Winzavod CCA
Moscow, 4th Syromyatnichesky lane 1/8 105120 Kurskaya/Chkalovskaya metro station

How to find us
Administration: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Lease: +7 (905) 519 99 50
Ticket Office: +7 (495) 917 17 99 (с 12:00 до 20:00)
Email: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru, arenda@winzavod.ru

Additional Support Measures for the Artistic Community

Additional Support Measures for the Artistic Community

In the spring of 2022, Winzavod Center for Contemporary Art launched a program of additional measures to support the artistic community. The initiative aims to provide opportunities for artists, curators and other institutions to continue their work in the current situation and consists of three main projects:

Studios for Artists;

Open call for curators and institutions in order to subsequently provide them with the Excise Hall and the Fermentation Shop for exhibitions;

Open call WIN-WIN contemporary art market for artists with the possibility of participation compensation;

CCA Winzavod was founded more than 15 years ago as an institution that has chosen as its mission to support and develop contemporary Russian art. That is why one of the programs is addressed primarily to participants in the contemporary artistic process and is aimed at supporting artistic activities in the current situation.

Studios for Artists

In April 2022, on the CCA Winzavod’s territory, Studios for Artists were opened  in the space of the former Small Wine Storage. Thanks to the resource support of Winzavod, the residents of the studios will be able to continue their work process while being in a community of like-minded people.

16 artists have already started working in the newStudios: Alexey Luka, Kostya Serp, Dmitry Aske, Misha Bury, Elina Marusova, Ivan Simonov, Sasha Kashin, Kristina Pashkova, Elchin Ali-zade and the Baseless art-group.



Open Call for Curators and Institutions to Subsequently Provide Them with the Exhibition Space at Winzavod Center for Contemporary Art

The project is aimed at supporting exhibition activities and artistic expressions with the possibility of implementation in the spaces of the CCA Winzavod on the base of the Fermentation Shop. Any curatorial and institutional initiatives are eligible to take part in the competition.

The terms of the open call for curators and institutions will be announced in early April 2022. Application for participation is to be submitted online. The winners will be determined by an advisory council.


Open Call WIN-WIN Contemporary Art Market for Artists with the Possibility of Participation Compensation

WIN-WIN contemporary art market has been held on the territory of the CCA Winzavod since 2021. Thanks to this initiative, contemporary artists have the opportunity to present their works to buyers offline.

The first market planned for 2022 will take place at the end of this May. Participants will be able to receive subsidies for seat rental. The terms of the open call for participation in the market will be announced in April 2022.



By clicking on the "Submit" button I consent to the processing of data

Центр современного
искусства Винзавод
Москва, 4-й Сыромятнический переулок, 1/8 стр. 6 Станции метро Курская, Чкаловская

Схема проезда
Администрация: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Аренда: +7 (905) 519 99 50
Кассы: +7 (495) 917 17 99 (с 12:00 до 20:00)
Почта: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru, arenda@winzavod.ru

Дополнительные меры поддержки

Дополнительные меры поддержки художественного сообщества


Центр современного искусства Винзавод весной 2022 года запустил программу Дополнительных мер поддержки художественного сообщества. Инициатива направлена на предоставление возможностей художникам, кураторам и другим институциям для продолжения работы в текущей ситуации и состоит из трех проектов:

  • Мастерские художников;

  • Опен колл для кураторов и институций на предоставление Акцизного зала и Бродильного цеха для выставок;

  • Опен колл маркета современного искусства WIN-WIN для художников с возможностью компенсации участия;

ЦСИ Винзавод основан более 15 лет назад как институция, выбравшая своей миссией поддержку и развитие современного российского искусства. Именно поэтому одна из программ адресована прежде всего участникам современного художественного процесса и направлена на поддержку деятельности в текущей ситуации.

Мастерские художников

В апреле 2022 года на территории ЦСИ Винзавод в пространстве бывшего Малого винного хранилища открылись Мастерские художников. Благодаря ресурсной поддержке Винзавода резиденты мастерских смогут продолжить свой рабочий процесс, находясь в сообществе единомышленников.

В новых Мастерских к работе приступили 16 художников: Алексей Лука, Костя Серп, Дмитрий Аске, Миша Бурый, Элина Марусова, Иван Симонов, Саша Кашин, Кристина Пашкова, Эльчин Али-заде, группа художников Baseless. 

Опен-колл для кураторов и институций на предоставление выставочных пространств в ЦСИ Винзавод

Проект направлен на поддержку выставочной деятельности и художественных высказываний с возможностью реализации в пространствах ЦСИ Винзавод – на базе Бродильного цеха. В конкурсе смогут принять участие кураторские и институциональные инициативы.

Условия опен-колла для кураторов и институций будут объявлены в начале апреля 2022 года. Заявка на участие подается онлайн. Победителей определит экспертный совет.

Опен-колл маркета современного искусства WIN-WIN для художников с возможностью компенсации участия

Маркет современного искусства WIN-WIN проводится на территории ЦСИ Винзавод с 2021 года. Благодаря этой инициативе художники демократичного сегмента современного искусства могут представить свои работы покупателям оффлайн.

Первый маркет в 2022 году состоится в конце мая. Участники смогут получить субсидии на аренду места. Условия опен колла на участие в маркете объявят в апреле 2022 года. Следите, пожалуйста, за новостями Винзавода. 

Нажимая на кнопку «Отправить» я даю согласие на обработку данных.