Winzavod CCA
Moscow, 4th Syromyatnichesky lane 1/8 105120 Kurskaya/Chkalovskaya metro station

How to find us
Administration: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Lease: +7 (905) 519 99 50
Ticket Office: +7 (495) 917 17 99 (с 12:00 до 20:00)
Email: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru, arenda@winzavod.ru
Exhibitions

Collective exhibition
From Borisov to today

05 May — 17 May 2021
22 The Fermenting Cellar

Collective exhibition
From Borisov to today

From May 5 to May 17, the Fertility Hall will host an exhibition "From Borisov to Today" of films by students of Sergey Solovyov's laboratory, based on educational sketches for literary works of students of VGIK workshop of Alexander Borisov and Sergey Ivanov.

The exhibition is supported by the Center for Contemporary Art Winzavod.

According to the organizers' idea, “the exhibition project expresses the concept of Sergey Solovyov's Laboratory: to show not only the result, but also the process of creating a work of art. Sketches of future, not yet created film works are interesting in that they show the role of the production designer in making the film. The students who worked on the creation of the sketches acted as authors, not co-authors: they opposed not the director, but themselves. Each of the works has its own interpretation of literary works. Thus, the exhibition "From Borisov to Today" is a natural continuation of the Laboratory's interaction with representatives of different areas of filmmaking. "


Sergey Soloviev has been collaborating with the art department of VGIK for many years. His best films were shot together with Alexander Borisov and Sergei Ivanov as production designers ("The Station Warden", "One Hundred Days After Childhood", "Tender Age", "Anna Karenina", "Three Sisters", "About Love"). These masters have developed a certain educational tradition that their students follow.


The opening of the exhibition will take place at 18:00, May 5, in the space of the Fertility Hall.

Центр современного
искусства Винзавод
Москва, 4-й Сыромятнический переулок, 1/8 стр. 6 Станции метро Курская, Чкаловская

Схема проезда
Администрация: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Аренда: +7 (905) 519 99 50
Кассы: +7 (495) 917 17 99
Почта: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru, arenda@winzavod.ru
Выставка

Коллективная выставка
От Борисова до сегодня

05 Мая — 17 Мая 2021
22 Бродильный цех

Коллективная выставка
От Борисова до сегодня

В Бродильном цехе Винзавода с 5 мая по 17 мая пройдет выставка «От Борисова до сегодня» киноизображений студентов лаборатории Сергея Соловьева, основанная на учебных эскизах к литературным произведениям студентов ВГИК мастерской Александра Борисова и Сергея Иванова. 

Выставка проходит при поддержке ЦСИ Винзавод. 

По идее организаторов, «в выставочном проекте выражена концепция Лаборатории Сергея Соловьева: показывать не только результат, но и процесс создания художественного произведения. Эскизы будущих, еще не созданных киноработ интересны тем, что показывают роль художника-постановщика в создании фильма. Студенты, работавшие над созданием эскизов, выступали как авторы, а не соавторы: они оппонировали не режиссеру, а сами себе. В каждой из работ присутствует собственная интерпретация литературных произведений.Таким образом, выставка "От Борисова до сегодня" – естественное продолжение взаимодействия Лаборатории с представителями разных областей кинопроизводства».

Сергей Соловьев сотрудничает с художественным факультетом ВГИКа на протяжении многих лет. Его лучшие фильмы снимались совместно с Александром Борисовым и Сергеем Ивановым в роли художников-постановщиков («Станционный смотритель», «Сто дней после детства», «Нежный возраст», «Анна Каренина», «Три сестры», «О любви»). У этих мастеров сложилась определенная образовательная традиция, которой следуют ученики. 

Открытие выставки состоится в 18:00, 5 мая, в пространстве Бродильного цеха Винзавода.