Winzavod CCA
Moscow, 4th Syromyatnichesky lane 1/8 105120 Kurskaya/Chkalovskaya metro station

How to find us
Administration: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Lease: +7 (905) 519 99 50
Ticket Office: +7 (495) 917 17 99
Email: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru, arenda@winzavod.ru
Course

Kovalevskaya Svetlana, Alekseev Kirill
Basic course on art history and introduction to art business "Collector"

13 September — 01 December 2021
10 School of Collectors and Experts

Kovalevskaya Svetlana, Alekseev Kirill
Basic course on art history and introduction to art business "Collector"

18+

From September 13, the set will open for the Collector course and it will last until December 1, 2021. The objectives of the course include studying the general history of art from antiquity to the present, as well as defining the basic concepts of art business.

The course is given by Svetlana Kovalevskaya (morning) and Kirill Alekseev (evening). The program consists of 23 group lessons lasting 3 hours, of which twenty lectures and three offsite - in an anti-carnion gallery, a museum and a gallery of modern art. As part of the course, everyone is provided with additional material for the lecture part.

Classes are held twice a week on weekdays from 11 to 14 (morning groups) and from 19:00 to 22:00

(evening groups), and upon completion of the course, a Certificate of Additional Education is issued. You can sign up and see the detailed program on the website

About the authors of the course:

Kirill Alekseev art critic, candidate of philosophical sciences. Graduated from Moscow State University. M.V. Lomonosov in 1998, Faculty of History, Department of Art History. From 1998 to 2002 he worked at the Museum of the East. From 2006 to 2012 - Senior Researcher, Curator of the Department of Newest Trends at the State Tretyakov Gallery. In 2010-11. - Nominee for the Innovation Prize, in 2012 - the Kuryokhin Prize Laureate. From 1999 to 2017 he taught the history of art of the twentieth century, the general history of art at the Faculty of Applied Arts of the Moscow State Technical University named after I. A.N. Kosygin. In 2016-17 - Head of educational programs of the Moscow Museum of Moscow. Currently - Associate Professor of the Department of Contemporary Art, Russian State University for the Humanities.

Svetlana Kovalevskaya graduated from the Faculty of History of Moscow State University. M.V. Lomonosov in 2000, department of art history. Specialization - art of the Western European Middle Ages, book miniature. Fellow of the French School in Rome (L \\ 'École française de Rome - 2002, 2004). Since 2002 he has been giving lectures on the history and methodology of art at Moscow State University, Moscow State Pedagogical University, Moscow Art University, Russian State University for the Humanities, PSTGU. Member of the Association of Art Critics (AIS) and the International Council of Museums (ICOM). Author of articles on the art of the Western European Middle Ages.

Центр современного
искусства Винзавод
Москва, 4-й Сыромятнический переулок, 1/8 стр. 6 Станции метро Курская, Чкаловская

Схема проезда
Администрация: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Аренда: +7 (905) 519 99 50
Кассы: +7 (495) 917 17 99
Почта: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru, arenda@winzavod.ru
Курс

Ковалевская Светлана, Алексеев Кирилл
Курс по истории искусства и введению в арт-бизнес «Коллекционер»

13 Сентября — 01 Декабря 2021
10 Школа коллекционеров и экспертов
13 Сентября —
01 Декабря 2021
10 Школа коллекционеров и экспертов
Режим работы:

10:00 — 22:00

Пн
Вт
Ср
Чт
Пт
Сб
Вс

По регистрации

Запись на курс

Ковалевская Светлана, Алексеев Кирилл
Курс по истории искусства и введению в арт-бизнес «Коллекционер»

18+

C 13 сентября на курс «Коллекционер» открывается набор и он продлится до 1 декабря 2021 года. В задачи курса входит изучение всеобщей истории искусства от античности до настоящего времени, а также определение основных понятий арт-бизнеса.

Курс читает Ковалевская Светлана (утро) и Алексеев Кирилл (вечер). Программа состоит из 23 групповых занятий продолжительностью по 3 часа, из них двадцать лекционных занятий и три выездных – в антивкарной галерее, музее и галерее современного искусства. В рамках курса каждому предоставляется дополнительный материал по лекционной части.
Занятия проходят два раза в неделю по будням с 11 до 14 (утренние группы) и с 19:00 до 22:00
(вечерние группы), а по окончании курса выдается Сертификат о дополнительном образовании. Записаться и посмотреть детальную программу можно на сайте

Об авторах курса:

Кирилл Алексеев Искусствовед, кандидат философских наук. Окончил МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова в 1998 году, исторический факультет, отделение истории искусства. С 1998 по 2002 г. работал в Музее Востока. С 2006 по 2012 г. – старший научный сотрудник, куратор отдела Новейших течений Государственной Третьяковский галереи. В 2010-11 гг. – номинант премии «Инновация», в 2012 г. - лауреат премии Курёхина. С 1999 по 2017 г. преподавал историю искусства ХХ века, всеобщую историю искусства на факультете прикладного искусства МГТУ им. А.Н. Косыгина. В 2016-17 гг. - руководитель образовательных программ МО «Музей Москвы». В настоящий момент - доцент кафедры современного искусства РГГУ.

Светлана Ковалевская Окончила исторический факультет МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова в 2000 году, отделение истории искусства. Специализация – искусство западноевропейского средневековья, книжная миниатюра. Стипендиат Французской школы в Риме (L\\'Йcole franзaise de Rome – 2002, 2004 гг.).  С 2002 года читает лекционные курсы по истории и методологии искусства в МГУ, МГПУ, МХУ, РГГУ, ПСТГУ. Член Ассоциации искусствоведов (АИС) и  Международного Совета музеев (ICOM). Автор статей по искусству западноевропейского средневековья.