Winzavod CCA
Moscow, 4th Syromyatnichesky lane 1/8 105120 Kurskaya/Chkalovskaya metro station

How to find us
Administration: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Lease: +7 (495) 023 28 57
Ticket Office: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Email: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Theater


Shoot // get treasure // repeat

17 October — 18 October 2019
21 Big Wine Storage


Shoot // get treasure // repeat

18+
Text by Mark Ravenhill. 
Directed by Alexei Martynov
Artist Valery Chtak
Composer Dima Anikin
Choreographer Konstantin Chelkaev
Producer Daria Werner
Performed by Marina Vasilieva, Anastasia Velikorodnaya, Darya Vorokhobko, Daniil Gazizullin, Yana Enzhaeva, Sergey Karaban, Marina Kaletskaya, Alisa Kretova, Alexey Lyubimov, Vasily Mikhailov, Gladstone Mahib, Yuri Mezhevich, Yasmina Omerovich, Taso Pletner, Peter Skvortsov 

Modern epic about war, love, freedom, fear and compassion

The first screenings of the future large-scale special project of the Brusnikin Workshop based on the play by one of the most famous contemporary British playwrights Mark Ravenhill. In October 2019 Brusnikina Workshop presents a sketch of the special project Shoot // Get Treasure // Repeat. The premiere is scheduled for 2020. 

Six micropieces about war, love, freedom, fear and compassion in the Grand Winery, the main site of the Winery Centre for Contemporary Art. Six identical locations for six different short stories, united by the same idea. 

Shoot//Get treasure //Repeat is the directorial debut of Alexey Martynov, an actor in the Workshop and a student of Dmitry Brusnikin. Together with his classmates Martynov explores the theme of war as the main mechanism of existence of mankind. 

The play is born in the former winery, and now in the largest exhibition space of the Winzavod, and strives to synthesize genres. Together with Martynov, the performance is designed by one of the most prominent contemporary artists, Valery Chtak. The composer of the performance, Dima Anikin, is known primarily as a representative of contemporary experimental music.  

Mark Ravenhill

A series of 16 pieces by Shoot /Get treasure /Repeat by Mark Ravenhill was written specifically for the Edinburgh International Festival in 2007 and was staged almost immediately on the main stages of the UK, including the National Theatre in London. Mark Ravenhill is rightly considered one of the leaders of the 'new wave' of British drama. The plays "Shopping and Fucking", "Open Polaroid Images" and "Product" became world hits and became manifestations of the zero. The play "Open Polaroid Shots" was first staged in Russia in 2007 by Kirill Serebrennikov and became a real discovery and an absolute bestseller.  

Pavel Rudnev, theater critic and translator: 

"The title of the cycle is meaningless to translate. "Shoot / Get Treasure / Repeat" are not just words ("Shoot / Take the prize / Repeat"), they are gaming terms, slogans of a computer player, reflection of the basics of European consciousness with its cult of heroes, conquests and exploits in mass culture. Ravenhill calls each play after a classic textbook work: "War and Peace", "Crime and Punishment", "Mother", "Death of the Gods", "Paradise Lost".

Alexei Martynov, director:

 "War is the imposition of your opponent's will. We are interested not in a specific war, but in war as a model of relations between people, a model of the world's existence. When one person thinks that he or she has the right to invade another person's personal space violently. When one country considers itself entitled to invade the life of another country. When there is a side X and side Y, and everyone thinks they are doing the right thing. When one side tries to force its opponent's opinion. War is about the lack of ability to live together. Is war a lack of communication or the appearance of communication?

Dima Anikin, composer:

"Ravenhill's plays are an attempt to describe being in war. When I started to write an oratorio for the performance, I thought about how to express those emotions and feelings that cannot be expressed in ordinary language. Is it possible to convey an indescribable horror? It made us think about Alexei Kruchenykh's "zumi". "Cosloquetry" as a way to express the inexpressible - things that cannot be described and do not fit into the usual names.

Duration: 130 minutes

Центр современного
искусства Винзавод
Москва, 4-й Сыромятнический переулок, 1/8 стр. 6 Станции метро Курская, Чкаловская

Схема проезда
Администрация: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Аренда: +7 (905) 519 99 50
Кассы: +7 (495) 917 17 99
Почта: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru, arenda@winzavod.ru
Спектакль


Shoot // get treasure // repeat

17 Октября — 18 Октября 2019
21 Большое Винохранилище


Shoot // get treasure // repeat

18+

Текст Марк Равенхилл

Режиссёр Алексей Мартынов

Художник Валерий Чтак

Композитор Дима Аникин

Хореограф Константин Челкаев

Продюсер Дарья Вернер

Исполняют Марина Васильева, Анастасия Великородная, Дарья Ворохобко, Даниил Газизуллин, Яна Енжаева, Сергей Карабань, Марина Калецкая, Алиса Кретова, Алексей Любимов, Василий Михайлов, Гладстон Махиб, Юрий Межевич, Ясмина Омерович, Тасо Плетнер, Петр Скворцов

Современный эпос о войне, любви, свободе, страхе и сострадании

Первые показы будущего масштабного спецпроекта Мастерской Брусникина по пьесе одного из самых известных современных британских драматургов Марка Равенхилла. В октябре 2019 года Мастерская Брусникина представляет эскиз спецпроекта Shoot // Get Treasure // Repeat. Премьера спектакля намечена на 2020 год.

Шесть микропьес о войне, любви, свободе, страхе и сострадании в пространстве Большого Винохранилища Винзавода. Шесть одинаковых локаций для шести разных коротких историй, объединенных одной идеей.

Shoot // Get treasure // Repeat — режиссерский дебют актера Мастерской и ученика Дмитрия Брусникина — Алексея Мартынова. Вместе со своими однокурсниками Мартынов исследует тему войны как главного механизма существования человечества.

Вместе с Мартыновым спектакль оформляет один из самых заметных художников из мира современного искусства Валерий Чтак. А композитор спектакля Дима Аникин известен в первую очередь как представитель современной экспериментальной музыки.

Марк Равенхилл

Цикл из 16 пьес Shoot // Get treasure // Repeat Марка Равенхилла был написан специально для Международного Эдинбургского фестиваля в 2007 году и почти сразу же был поставлен на главных сценах Великобритании, в том числе и Национальном театре в Лондоне. Марк Равенхилл по праву считается одним из лидеров «новой волны» британской драматургии. Пьесы «Shopping and Fucking», «Откровенные полароидные снимки» и «Продукт» стали мировыми хитами и превратились в манифесты нулевых.

Спектакль по пьесе «Откровенные полароидные снимки» был впервые поставлен в России 2007 году Кириллом Серебренниковым и стал настоящим открытием и абсолютным бестселлером.

Павел Руднев, театральный критик, переводчик:

«Название цикла бессмысленно переводить. «Shoot / Get Treasure / Repeat» — это не просто слова («Стреляй / Забирай приз / Повторяй»), это геймерские термины, слоганы компьютерного игрока, отражение в массовой культуре основ европейского сознания с его культом героев, завоеваний, подвига. Каждую пьесу Равенхилл называет именем хрестоматийного классического произведения: «Война и мир», «Преступление и наказание», «Мать», «Смерть богов», «Потерянный рай».

Алексей Мартынов, режиссер: «Война — это навязывание оппоненту своей воли. Нас интересует не какая-то конкретная война, а война как модель взаимоотношений между людьми, модель существования мира. Когда один человек считает себя вправе жестоко вторгаться в личное пространство другого. Когда одна страна считает себя вправе вторгаться в жизнь другой страны. Когда есть сторона X и сторона Y, и каждая считает, что поступает правильно. Когда одна сторона пытается насильно внушить оппоненту свое мнение. Война это про отсутствие умения жить вместе. Война это отсутствие коммуникации или же её видимость?»

Дима Аникин, композитор: «Пьесы Равенхилла — это попытка описать бытие в условиях войны. Когда я начинал писать ораторию для спектакля , я думал о том, как выразить те эмоции и чувства, которые невозможно выразить обычным языком. Можно ли передать непередаваемый ужас? Это навело на мысли о «зауми» Алексея Крученых. «Косноязычие» как способ выразить невыразимое — вещи, не поддающиеся описанию и не укладывающиеся в обычные наименования».

Продолжительность: 130 минут