Winzavod CCA
Moscow, 4th Syromyatnichesky lane 1/8 105120 Kurskaya/Chkalovskaya metro station

How to find us
Administration: +7 (495) 917 46 46, + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Lease: +7 (495) 803 33 33
Ticket Office: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Email: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Special

Vladimir Kartashov
"Come to see me" Part 2 "Falstart"

02 March
9 START Project

Vladimir Kartashov
"Come to see me" Part 2 "Falstart"

Exhibition finisher

The START project invites you to the performance and the finish of the exhibition "Come to see me". A young artist from Novosibirsk Vladimir Kartashov worked for a month on a large-scale fresco on the site of the young art START.

The author tries to unite the traditions of monumental painting and post-graphitics, using the narrative and compositional methods of Soviet and Latin American revolutionary art, creates an eclectic world imbued with images of modern mass culture.

On March 2 at 19:00 the audience will be able to see the outcome of this work. The exhibition will end with a performance, the finale, which is unknown. Is there a place for traditional fresco painting in the world of contemporary art? Together with the artist we will answer this question.

About the artist:

Vladimir Kartashov was born in 1997 in the city of Novosibirsk. Studied at the Novosibirsk Art College with a degree in Painting. Participant of group regional exhibitions.

Центр современного
искусства Винзавод
Москва, 4-й Сыромятнический переулок, 1/8 стр. 6 Станции метро Курская, Чкаловская

Схема проезда
Администрация: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Аренда: +7 (495) 803 33 33
Почта: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Специальные события

Владимир Карташов
«Приходи на меня посмотреть» Часть 2 «Фальстарт»

02 Марта
9 Площадка СТАРТ

Владимир Карташов
«Приходи на меня посмотреть» Часть 2 «Фальстарт»

Финисаж выставки

Проект СТАРТ приглашает на перформанс и финисаж выставки «Приходи на меня посмотреть». Молодой художник из Новосибирска Владимир Карташов в течение месяца работал над масштабной фреской на площадке молодого искусства СТАРТ. 

Автор пытается объединить традиции монументальной живописи и постграффити, используя повествовательные и композиционные методы советского и латиноамериканского революционного искусства, создает эклектичный мир, пронизанный образами современной массовой культуры. 

2 марта в 19:00 зрители смогут увидеть итог этой работы. Выставка завершится перформансом, финал, которого неизвестен. Есть ли место традиционной фресковой живописи в мире современного искусства? Вместе с художником ответим на этот вопрос.

О художнике: 
Владимир Карташов родился в 1997 году в г. Новосибирске. Учится в Новосибирском художественном училище по специальности «Живопись». Участник групповых региональных выставок.