Winzavod CCA
Moscow, 4th Syromyatnichesky lane 1/8 105120 Kurskaya/Chkalovskaya metro station

How to find us
Administration: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Lease: +7 (495) 023 28 57
Ticket Office: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Email: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Special


Open Call for the fifth season of Winzavod Open Studios

14 February — 15 March 2020
20 Open Studios


Open Call for the fifth season of Winzavod Open Studios

18+

Winzavod Open Studios announce an open call for artists and invite them to take part in the project.

Applications for participation are accepted from February 14 to March 15, 2020.

Winzavod's open studios are working in the direction of Winzavod. New names since 2017, supporting novice artists. In the Studios the project participants receive comfortable working space, institutional support and:

  • experience of participation in the residence;

  • opportunity to hold their own events;

  • acquaintance with actors in the art community;

  • acquaint professional and wide audience with their works.

Open Studios tutor Andrey Parshikov about the concept of the fifth season:

"The stakes of the fifth season will be institutionalization. The educational program will be strengthened and there will be more opportunities for individual and group events - festivals, lectures, excursions, presentations. There will be more informal conversations with members of the art community; visits to exhibitions and vernissages; joint discussion of projects with other artists; shows and tracking the progress of works created in Open Studios. The Pop Up program, which started in the fourth season, will continue to develop, as artists, for whom performative means of expression is not typical, make their successful debut in the new format".

Over the four seasons, the artists of Open Studios, trying out new formats, created collections of clothing and objects in collaboration with designers and perfumers, held master classes, lectures, performances, film screenings, as well as external events - a party of the Studios "Culture in the Cube" at the DK on Sretenka, a festival of contemporary art in Afimall. Residents of the project participated in Vernissage Nights, Ever Art Weekend festival, openings of major exhibitions and interdisciplinary projects at Winzavod.

The expert council for the season 2019-2020 included: Aidan Salakhova, Valentin Dyakonov, Stanislav Shuripa, Anastasia Karneeva, Andrey Parshikov and Sofia Trotsenko.

Detailed information about the application and conditions of participation can be found on the Open Studios website.

Центр современного
искусства Винзавод
Москва, 4-й Сыромятнический переулок, 1/8 стр. 6 Станции метро Курская, Чкаловская

Схема проезда
Администрация: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Аренда: +7 (495) 023 28 57
Кассы: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Почта: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Специальное событие


Опен колл на участие в пятом сезоне Открытых студий Винзавода

14 Февраля — 15 Марта 2020
20 Открытые студии
14 Февраля —
15 Марта 2020
20 Открытые студии
Режим работы:

12:00 — 20:00

Пн
Вт
Ср
Чт
Пт
Сб
Вс

Бесплатно


Опен колл на участие в пятом сезоне Открытых студий Винзавода

18+
Открытые студии Винзавода

Открытые студии Винзавода объявляют опен колл для художников и приглашают принять участие в проекте.

Заявки на участие принимаются с 14 февраля по 15 марта 2020 года.

Открытые студии Винзавода работают в направлении Винзавод. Новые имена с 2017 года, поддерживая начинающих художников. В Студиях участники проекта получают комфортное рабочее пространство и институциональную поддержку, а также:

  • опыт участия в резиденции;

  • возможность проведения собственных мероприятий;

  • знакомство с деятелями арт-сообщества;

  • познакомить со своими работами профессиональную и широкую аудиторию.

Тьютор Открытых студий Андрей Паршиков о концепции пятого сезона:

«Ставкой пятого сезона станет институционализация. Будет усилена образовательная программа, появится больше возможностей для индивидуальных и групповых мероприятий – фестивалей, лекций, экскурсий, презентаций. Станет больше неформальных бесед с участниками художественного сообщества; посещений выставок и вернисажей; совместного обсуждения проектов с другими художниками; показов и отслеживания прогресса работ, созданных в Открытых студиях. Продолжит развитие «Поп-ап» программа, стартовавшая в четвертом сезоне – так как художники, для которых нехарактерно перформативное средство выражения, удачно дебютируют в новом формате».

За четыре сезона художники Открытых студий, пробуя новые форматы, создавали коллекции одежды и объектов в коллаборациях с дизайнерами и парфюмерами, проводили мастер-классы, лекции, перформансы, кинопоказы, а также внешние ивенты – вечеринку Студий «Культура в кубе» в ДК на Сретенке, фестиваль актуального искусства в Афимолле. Резиденты проекта участвовали в Вечерах вернисажей, фестивале Ever Art Weekend, открытиях крупных выставок и междисциплинарных проектов на Винзаводе.

В экспертный совет в сезоне 2019-2020 вошли: Айдан Салахова, Валентин Дьяконов, Станислав Шурипа, Анастасия Карнеева, Андрей Паршиков и Софья Троценко.

Подробную информацию о заявке и условиях участия смотрите на сайте Открытых студий.