Winzavod CCA
Moscow, 4th Syromyatnichesky lane 1/8 105120 Kurskaya/Chkalovskaya metro station

How to find us
Administration: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Lease: +7 (495) 023 28 57
Ticket Office: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Email: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Round-table


From digital anonymity to social revolutions

28 November
19:00 — 20:30
15 Vintage Hall
23 pop/off/art gallery


From digital anonymity to social revolutions

16+
On November 28 at 19:00, in the framework of Vladimir Potapov's exhibition "Kirill Blagolepov, 32, Moscow" a round table "From Digital Anonymity to Social Revolutions" will be held in the Vintage Hall at Vintage Plant.

The digital category has become an integral part of our lives, penetrating into all spheres of human activity - using the mechanisms of political agitation on the Internet, online exhibitions, simplifying basic economic processes and social relations, while leaving behind virtual debts and digital cemeteries. Today, the boundaries of ethical norms are constantly expanding, new questions are being raised about the boundaries of what is acceptable in the work with artificial intelligence, about how the Internet has changed our everyday lives, and what future awaits us.

The interdisciplinary nature of the exhibition, which includes paintings, interactive installation and video, suggests a versatile view of the phenomenon of anonymity on the network. The exhibition dedicated to the fake account will include a discussion of the current digital agenda, the infinite possibilities offered by the Internet and the need to regulate its development.

Speakers:

Kirill Martynov is a Candidate of Philosophy, Associate Professor at the School of Philosophy of the National Research University Higher School of Economics. Specialist in modern political theories, analytical philosophy and sociology; journalist, publicist, translator and blogger.

Vladimir Potapov is a Russian artist and curator, teacher of creative workshops at the New Tretyakov Gallery. Nominee of a number of prestigious awards, participant of the largest biennale and international fairs.

Meeting moderator: Valery Anashvili - editor-in-chief of the publishing house of the National Research University Higher School of Economics, editor-in-chief of "Pushkin" magazine and "Logos" magazine.

(Participation of other speakers is approved).

Центр современного
искусства Винзавод
Москва, 4-й Сыромятнический переулок, 1/8 стр. 6 Станции метро Курская, Чкаловская

Схема проезда
Администрация: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Аренда: +7 (495) 023 28 57
Кассы: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Почта: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Круглый стол


От цифровой анонимности до социальных революций

28 Ноября
19:00 — 20:30
15 Винтажный зал
23 Галерея pop/off/art


От цифровой анонимности до социальных революций

16+

28 ноября в 19:00 в рамках выставки Владимира Потапова «Кирилл Благолепов, 32 года, Москва» состоится круглый стол «От цифровой анонимности до социальных революций» в Винтажном зале на Винзаводе.

Категория цифрового стала неотъемлемой частью нашей жизни, проникнув во все сферы человеческой деятельности – используются механизмы политической агитации в интернете, проходят онлайн-выставки, упрощаются базовые экономические процессы и социальные связи, при этом оставляя за собой виртуальные долги и цифровые кладбища. Сегодня постоянно расширяются границы этических норм, поднимаются все новые вопросы о границах допустимого в работе с искусственным интеллектом, о том, каким образом интернет изменил наши будни, и какое будущее нас ждет.

Междисциплинарный характер выставки, включающей в себя живописные работы, интерактивную инсталляцию и видео, предполагает разносторонний взгляд на феномен анонимности в сети. На выставке, посвященной фейковому аккаунту, пройдет дискуссия о современной цифровой повестке, безграничных возможностях, предоставленных нам интернетом, и необходимости регулирования его развития.

Спикеры:

Кирилл Мартынов – кандидат философских наук, доцент школы философии НИУ ВШЭ. Специалист в области современных политических теорий, аналитической философии и социологии; журналист, публицист, переводчик и блогер.

Владимир Потапов – российский художник и куратор, преподаватель творческих мастерских Новой Третьяковской галереи. Номинант ряда престижных премий, участник крупнейших биеннале и международных ярмарок.

Модератор встречи: Валерий Анашвили – главный редактор Издательского дома НИУ ВШЭ, главный редактор журнала «Пушкин» и журнала «Логос».

(Участие других спикеров утверждается). 

Мероприятие круглого стола в Facebook по ссылке