Winzavod CCA
Moscow, 4th Syromyatnichesky lane 1/8 105120 Kurskaya/Chkalovskaya metro station

How to find us
Administration: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Lease: +7 (495) 023 28 57
Ticket Office: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Email: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Lectures

Vyacheslav Zhukov
Information technologies in contemporary art

11 December
19:00 — 20:00
20 Open Studios

Vyacheslav Zhukov
Information technologies in contemporary art

16+

Contemporary art has already gone beyond the usual limits of exhibits in museums and exhibitions. New information technologies promote, supplement, change works, and sometimes completely change the format of interaction. The lecture will tell how and what information technologies are used in contemporary art and what effect they produce. The lecture will be held in the lecture hall of the Open Studios of Winzavod.

The lecture is devoted to the influence and practices of information technologies in contemporary art. How did the possibilities of IT-technologies allow to create a separate direction in art - Digital Art? What technologies and how are applied in Digital Art? Cases of application of modern technologies for promotion of works and exhibitions will also be considered.

The lecture will cover topics:
  • Digital Art as a separate branch of contemporary art
  • Which technologies underlie Digital Art
  • Computer graphics
  • Virtual and augmented reality (VR/AR)
  • Internet of Things
  • Machine learning and neural networks
  • Use of IT technologies in promotion of works and exhibitions
About the lecturer.

Vyacheslav Zhukov is a lecturer at the Higher School of Economics and co-founder of the Nordic IT School (Nordic IT School - a division of the Nordic IT School).

About Nordic IT School

Nordic IT School is a full-time programming course in Moscow. We hold small groups of 10-11 people with IT trainers. Here you will learn the most advanced programming areas: fullstack development, PHP, JAVA, C#, Kotlin and Machine Learning. The program of any course lasts 4 months and includes 36 school classes. Each course includes two projects that will make an excellent contribution to your portfolio and curriculum vitae.

Центр современного
искусства Винзавод
Москва, 4-й Сыромятнический переулок, 1/8 стр. 6 Станции метро Курская, Чкаловская

Схема проезда
Администрация: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Аренда: +7 (495) 023 28 57
Кассы: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Почта: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Лекция

Вячеслав Жуков
Информационные технологии в современном искусстве

11 Декабря
19:00 — 20:00
20 Открытые студии
11 Декабря
19:00 —20:00
20 Открытые студии

По регистрации

Регистрация

Вячеслав Жуков
Информационные технологии в современном искусстве

16+

Современное искусство уже вышло за привычные рамки экспонатов в музеях и выставках. Новые информационные технологии продвигают, дополняют, изменяют произведения, а порой полностью меняют формат взаимодействия. На лекции будет рассказано, как и какие информационные технологии применяются в современном искусстве и какой эффект они дают. Лекция пройдет в лекционном зале Открытых студий Винзавода.

Лекция посвящена влиянию и практикам применения информационных технологий в современном искусстве. Как возможности IT-технологии позволили создать отдельное направление в искусстве — Digital Art? Какие технологии и как применяются в Digital Art? Также будут рассмотрены кейсы применения современных технологий для продвижения произведений и выставок.

На лекции затронут темы:

● Digital Art как отдельная ветвь современного искусства

● Какие технологии стоят в основе Digital Art

● Компьютерная графика

● Виртуальная и дополненная реальность (VR/AR)

● Интернет вещей

● Машинное обучение и нейронные сети

● Использование ИТ-технологий в продвижении произведений и выставок

О лекторе

Вячеслав Жуков – преподаватель Высшей Школы Экономики, сооснователь школы программирования Nordic IT School (Nordic IT School – подразделение Скандинавской школы).

О Nordic IT School

Школа Nordic IT School – это очные курсы программирования в Москве. Мы проводим занятия в небольших группах по 10-11 человека с преподавателями практиками из сферы IT. У нас вы изучите самые передовые сферы программирования: fullstack-разработка, PHP, JAVA, С#, Kotlin и Machine Learning. Программа любого курса длится 4 месяца, включает в себя 36 занятий школе. В рамках каждого курса выполняются два проекта, которые станут отличного составляющим вашего портфолио и резюме.