Winzavod CCA
Moscow, 4th Syromyatnichesky lane 1/8 105120 Kurskaya/Chkalovskaya metro station

How to find us
Administration: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Lease: +7 (495) 023 28 57
Ticket Office: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Email: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Exhibitions

Preauction exhibition
ALL FOR 100

19 February — 28 February 2020
11 Vladey Space

Preauction exhibition
ALL FOR 100

16+

VLADEY presents the auction of contemporary Russian art "ALL FOR 100", where the starting price for each lot starts from €100. "ALL FOR 100" is an original format developed for the auctions by Vladimir Ovcharenko in 2015. Since then, 10 trades have been held, and this year one of London's auctions decided to follow the example of VLADEY and hold auctions "100". 

February "ALL FOR 100" will give an opportunity to collectors to buy not only paintings, but also objects of classics of contemporary Russian art, as well as to open new names.

In recent years, a new wave of young artists from St. Petersburg has appeared, and their best works were selected for the auction. Buyers will be able to purchase works by Anna Andrzhievskaya, Peter Dyakov, Kirill Makarov, Alexander Tsikarishvili, Ivan Chemakin, Alexander Shishkin-Khokusay and Nestor Engelke from a low start of 100 euros. The stars of the Leningrad underground of the 1980s - Denis Yegelsky, Oleg Kotelnikov, Inal Savchenkov, Ivan Sotnikov, Alexander and Olga Florensky - are represented by landmark works. 

The art of 1960s artists is represented by the works of Francisco Infante-Aran, Oleg Tselkov, Sergey Shablavin, Vladimir Yankilevsky and Vladimir Yakovlev. Also among the classics are Konstantin Batynkov, Dmitry Gutov, Sergei Zarva, Konstantin Zvezdochetov and Yegor Koshelev. Among the young, but already well-known artists will be presented works by Kirill Who, Tanya Penniker, Slava Ptk, Samantha Terrow, Vova Nootk. The auction also includes works by promising authors - Zina Isupova, Zhenya Muzalevsky, Sergey Skutaru and Stasi Grishina. For the first time the works of Kirill Akulinichev and Boris Kashapov will take part in the "ALL FOR 100".

You can participate in the VLADEY trades both in person and online from anywhere in the world. Broadcast from the hall is available in real time on vladey.net.

Auction Catalogue https://vladey.net/ru/auctions/allfor100winter2020

Центр современного
искусства Винзавод
Москва, 4-й Сыромятнический переулок, 1/8 стр. 6 Станции метро Курская, Чкаловская

Схема проезда
Администрация: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Аренда: +7 (495) 023 28 57
Кассы: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Почта: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Выставка

Предаукционная выставка
ВСЕ ПО 100

19 Февраля — 28 Февраля 2020
11 Vladey Space

Предаукционная выставка
ВСЕ ПО 100

16+

VLADEY представляет аукцион современного российского искусства «ВСЁ ПО 100», где стартовая стоимость каждого лота начинается со €100. «ВСЁ ПО 100» - оригинальный формат, разработанный для аукционов Владимиром Овчаренко в 2015 году. С тех пор проведено 10 торгов, а в этом году один из лондонских аукционов решил последовать примеру VLADEY и провести торги «100». 

Февральский «ВСЁ ПО 100» даст возможность коллекционерам приобрести не только живописные работы, но и объекты классиков современного российского искусства, а также открыть новые имена.

В последние годы появилась новая волна молодых художников из Санкт-Петербурга, и для торгов были отобраны их лучшие работы. Покупатели смогут с низкого старта 100 евро приобрести работы Анны Андржиевской, Петра Дьякова, Кирилла Макарова, Александра Цикаришвили, Ивана Чемакина,  Александра Шишкина-Хокусая, Нестора Энгельке. Звёзды ленинградского андеграунда 1980-х - Дениса Егельского, Олега Котельникова, Инала Савченкова, Ивана Сотникова, Александра и Ольги Флоренских, представлены знаковыми работами. 

Искусство художников поколения 1960-х представлено работами Франциско Инфанте-Арана, Олега Целкова, Сергея Шаблавина, Владимира Янкилевского и Владимира Яковлева. Также среди классиков в торгах участвуют Константин Батынков, Дмитрий Гутов, Сергей Зарва, Константин Звездочетов и Егор Кошелев. Среди молодых, но уже известных художников будут представлены произведения Кирилла Кто, Тани Пёникер, Славы Птрк, Саманты Терроу, Вовы Nootk. Также в аукционе участвуют работы многообещающих авторов - Зины Исуповой, Жени Музалевского, Сергея Скутару и Стаси Гришиной. Впервые на «ВСЁ ПО 100» примут участие работы Кирилла Акулиничева и Бори Кашапова.

В торгах VLADEY можно принять участие как очно, так и онлайн из любой точки мира. Трансляция из зала ведется  в режиме реального времени на сайте vladey.net

Каталог аукциона https://vladey.net/ru/auctions/allfor100winter2020