Winzavod CCA
Moscow, 4th Syromyatnichesky lane 1/8 105120 Kurskaya/Chkalovskaya metro station

How to find us
Administration: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Lease: +7 (495) 023 28 57
Ticket Office: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Email: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Exhibitions

Tina Prokhorova
Stress

08 October — 31 October 2019
М The Wall Project (Small Area)

Tina Prokhorova
Stress

16+

A new layer of "Stress" by Russian artist Tina Prokhorova appeared on the WALL.

"The project is designed to reflect on itself in pursuit of unattainable happiness. It is in the moment, here and now, not tomorrow. You don't have to chase it - you can just ride a bicycle with a friend and feel free," says Tina Prokhorova.

About the artist

Tina Prokhorova (Tinstwin) - graphic designer, motion designer, illustrator.

In 2009, she started studying street art in St. Petersburg. During this period she got acquainted with the WGR team, which taught her to use aerosol paints and love street art. 

In 2018, she moved to Moscow and worked at the Strelka Institute. She is inspired by the Bauhaus School.

About curators and partners of the Wall - the creative association of ARTMOSSPHERE

ARTMOSSPHERE is an independent creative association, an agent of street art support and development in Russia, the founder and organizer of the Biennale of Street Art of the same name (2014/2016), the only international festival in Russia fully dedicated to street art.

In May 2019, CCA Winzavod together with ARTMOSSPHERE held an open call for participation in the WALL project, which resulted in the selection of 8 artists: Igor Ders, Andrey Saylev, Ivan Simonov (project #young people), Tina Prokhorova (Tinstwin), Philippenzo, Onton Radayev (member of the group of artists Varenje organism), PÒPCHENCO and Yulav. By October 2019, the layers of Ders "FLAVA", Philippenzo "Kisses", Ivan Simonov "Netsten", each of which was widely covered by the media, had already been implemented on the Wall. 

The next layer of the wall will be presented by the artist Tina Prokhorova (Tinstwin) and her work "Stress".

About the project

The WALL project is a free space for dialogue with street art. Each new layer is a new street art project in the main art cluster of the country. Support of street art has become a tradition for more than ten years of Winzavod's history, the WALL project itself has renewed the layers more than 30 times and among the authors the most significant representatives of street and contemporary art, such as Alexey Kallima, Kirill Kto, Chtak, Timofey Radya and Pasha 183 and many others were mentioned.

Центр современного
искусства Винзавод
Москва, 4-й Сыромятнический переулок, 1/8 стр. 6 Станции метро Курская, Чкаловская

Схема проезда
Администрация: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Аренда: +7 (495) 023 28 57
Кассы: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Почта: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Выставка

Тина Прохорова
Стресс

08 Октября — 31 Октября 2019
М Проект Стена (Малая площадь)

Тина Прохорова
Стресс

16+

Новый слой «Стресс» российской художницы Тины Прохоровой появился на СТЕНЕ.

«Проект призывает задуматься о себе в погоне за недосягаемым счастьем. Оно в моменте, здесь и сейчас, а не завтра. За ним не нужно гоняться — можно просто покататься на велосипеде с другом и почувствовать свободу», — говорит Тина Прохорова.

О художнице

Тина Прохорова (Tinstwin) – графический дизайнер, motion дизайнер, иллюстратор.

В 2009 году начала изучать стрит-арт Петербурга. После знакомства с командой WGR начала увлекаться уличным искусством. В 2018 переехала в Москву, работала в Институте «Стрелка». Вдохновляется школой Баухаус.

О кураторах и партнерах СТЕНЫ — творческом объединении АРТМОССФЕРА

АРТМОССФЕРА — независимое творческое объединение, агент поддержки и развития уличного искусства в России, создатель и организатор одноименной Биеннале уличного искусства (2014/2016), единственного международного фестиваля в России, полностью посвященного стрит-арту.

В мае 2019 года ЦСИ Винзавод совместно с АРТМОССФЕРОЙ провели open call на участие в проекте СТЕНА, по итогу которого были выбраны 8 художников: Игорь Ders, Андрей Сяйлев, Иван Симонов (проект #маленькиелюди), Тина Прохорова (Tinstwin), Philippenzo, Онтон Радаев (участник группы художников Варенъйе организм), PÒPCHENCO и Юлия Валуй (Yulav). К октябрю 2019 года на СТЕНЕ уже реализованы слои Ders «Flava », Philippenzo «Поцелуи», Ивана Симонова «Нетстен», каждый из которых широко освещался в СМИ. 

О проекте

Проект СТЕНА на Винзаводе — свободное пространство для диалога с уличным искусством. Каждый новый слой — новый проект street art в главном арт-кластере страны. Поддержка уличного искусства за более чем десятилетнюю историю Винзавода превратилась в традицию, сам проект СТЕНА обновил слои более 30 раз и среди авторов отметились наиболее значимые представители уличного и современного искусства, как Алексей Каллима, Кирилл Кто, ЧТАК, Тимофей Радя и Паша 183 и многие другие.