Winzavod CCA
Moscow, 4th Syromyatnichesky lane 1/8 105120 Kurskaya/Chkalovskaya metro station

How to find us
Administration: +7 (495) 917 46 46, + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Lease: +7 (495) 803 33 33
Ticket Office: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Email: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Exhibitions

Kirill Lebedev (Who)
"Compatibility"

07 March — 15 April 2018
22 Triangle Gallery

Kirill Lebedev (Who)
"Compatibility"

Gallery Δ Triangle is pleased to present the third exhibition of Kirill Lebedev (Who), (born in Zelenograd in 1984, lives and works in Moscow.) The exhibition is devoted to a special genre of artistic dialogue and will consist of works created jointly or in interaction with each other by Cyril Who and the following artists: Misha Bury, Ivan Simonov (Little People), Tatyana Budyak, Ksenia Turenko, Dmitry Lyashenko.

"I always liked doing everything myself. And I liked everything beautiful. And immediately. If you like it, then immediately, if you do not like it, then you will not like it afterwards. In a year or so I was scalded with boiling water because I pulled on a beautiful napkin, and there was a kettle on it. Burns were all over the body. Now only one is visible.

I also had a mother (Tatyana Budyak), father, grandmothers, grandfathers, cousin Danil, cousin Andrey, aunts, uncles, second cousin, friends around the yard and school. Bride in the kindergarten Olya Lysenko and friend Vladik Dildin. I had a lot of friends in my childhood, but since then I've been communicating with two or three. Many have disappeared, changed too much, settled down, left. Someone does not exist at all.

But I played one more often. In the forest, when I was in Zelenograd, in the field, when I was in Krivoy Rog. It was interesting to get beetles fr om under the logs. It was interesting to climb trees and attics. Then there were the "Cossack robbers", there were games "in the square", there were campaigns for apples, there were trips with Kolya "to nature" - he was an avid fisherman and went to the stakes, and I took a net and went to catch insects or collect berries of the turn . There were fights of the courtyard in the courtyard, driving on the Tarzan and construction of huts.

In the 10-11 years I bought the videos, I decided that you need to ride very well. He got up at 5 am and rode around the neighboring vocational school. There, early in the morning, I met Cyril. The vocational school was hooligan and it was quite a tough type, but we became friends and began to ride together. He also rode very well. What now with him - I do not know. In the same place, I first saw a picture on the wall with a can. Nearby it was written "Dry. Graffiti pages". I'm glad I know this man. His name is Roma Várodi.

The first inscription ballonikom (markers and pens much earlier), I made in Ukraine, on a waffle fence behind the railway depot, wh ere my grandmother Galya and I went to look at locomotives, and with Sasha Subbotin to collect pellets and sulfur. It was written "Sex". It was in 95m or 96m. In general, there should be written a year or you can find a film. My brother Danil Budyak and friend Oleg Panov helped me. In 2013 Sasha Kurmaz, a Kiev photographer, saw her live, took a video on an iPhone - it was night, it was dark. A girl from Kislovodsk, I sent a photo of this work with a hint (I had many addresses, I corresponded from 1996 to 2003 with a hundred people, now I communicate with only one person from those). Well, and so on.

Actually, the exhibition about this "all". About what is best to do everything yourself. From the beginning to the end, he thought of it himself, thought it through, made it himself, used it himself, broke it, then repaired it himself. But sometimes it is possible, although it is monstrously energy-consuming, it is often useless to do something together. Call a friend or find an accomplice. Sometimes it even turns out. "

Центр современного
искусства Винзавод
Москва, 4-й Сыромятнический переулок, 1/8 стр. 6 Станции метро Курская, Чкаловская

Схема проезда
Администрация: +7 (495) 917 46 46, + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Аренда: +7 (495) 803 33 33
Кассы: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Почта: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Выставка

Кирилл Лебедев (Кто)
«Совместимости»

07 Марта — 15 Апреля 2018
22 Галерея Треугольник

Кирилл Лебедев (Кто)
«Совместимости»

Галерея ∆ Triangle рада представить третью выставку Кирилла Лебедева (Кто), (родился в Зеленограде в 1984, живёт и работает в Москве.) Выставка посвящена особенному жанру художественного диалога и будет состоять из работ, созданных совместно или во взаимодействии друг с другом Кирилла Кто и следующих художников: Миша Бурый, Иван Симонов (Маленькие Люди),Татьяна Будяк, Ксения Туренко, Дмитрий Ляшенко. 

“Мне всегда нравилось всё делать самому. И ещё мне нравилось всё красивое. И сразу. Если нравится — то сразу, если не нравится, то и не понравится потом. В годик или около того я ошпарился кипятком потому что потянул за красивую салфетку, а на ней стоял чайник. Ожоги были по всему телу. Сейчас виден только один.

Ещё у меня были мама (Татьяна Будяк), папа, бабушки, дедушки, двоюродный брат Данил, двоюродный брат Андрей, тёти, дяди, троюродный брат, друзья по двору и по школе. Невеста в детском саду Оля Лысенко и друг Владик Дильдин. Друзей в детстве было много, но общаюсь я с тех пор с двумя-тремя. Многие куда-то делись, слишком изменились, остепенились, уехали. Кого-то нет вообще.

Но играл я чаще всего один. В лесу, когда находился в Зеленограде, в поле, когда был в Кривом Роге. Интересно было доставать жуков из под брёвен. Интересно было лазать по деревьям и по чердакам. Потом были "казаки разбойники", были игры "в квадрат", были походы за яблоками, были поездки с дедушкой Колей "на природу" — он был заядлый рыбак и ездил на ставки, а я брал сачок и шёл ловить насекомых или собирать ягоды тёрна. Были драки двор на двор, катания на тарзанках и строительства шалашей. 

В 10-11 лет мне купили ролики я решил, что нужно кататься очень хорошо. Вставал в 5 утра и катался вокруг соседнего ПТУ. Там, рано утром, я познакомился с Кириллом. ПТУ было хулиганское и он был довольно жёсткий тип, но мы подружились и стали кататься вместе. Он тоже катался очень хорошо. Что сейчас с ним — не знаю. Там же я впервые увидел рисунок на стене баллончиком. Рядом было написано "Сухой. Graffiti pages". Я рад, что знаком с этим человеком. Его зовут Рома Вароди. 

Первую надпись баллончиком (маркерами и ручками гораздо раньше) я сделал в Украине, на вафельном заборе за железнодорожным депо, куда мы с бабушкой Галей ходили смотреть на паровозы, а с Сашей Субботиным собирать окатыши и серу. Было написано "Sex". Это было в 95м или 96м. Вообще, там должен быть написан год или можно найти плёнку. Мне помогал мой брат Данил Будяк и друг Олег Панов. В 2013 Саша Курмаз, киевский фотограф, видел её вживую, снял на видео на айфон — была ночь, было темно. А девушке из Кисловодска я послал фотографию этой работы с намёком (у меня было много адресов, я переписывался с 1996 по 2003 год с сотней людей, сейчас общаюсь только с одним человеком из тех). Ну и так далее. 

Собственно, выставка про это "всё". Про то, что лучше всё делать самому. Самому от начала до конца — сам придумал, сам продумал, сам сделал, сам использовал, сам поломал, потом сам починил. Но иногда можно, хотя это и чудовищно энергозатратно, чаще всего бесполезно — сделать что-то вместе. Позвать друга или найти сообщника. Иногда даже получается".