Winzavod CCA
Moscow, 4th Syromyatnichesky lane 1/8 105120 Kurskaya/Chkalovskaya metro station

How to find us
Administration: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Lease: +7 (495) 023 28 57
Ticket Office: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Email: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Exhibitions

Tina Chkhikvishvili, Tutu Kiladze, Tanya Sergeeva, Yulia Kartoshkina
Siharuli

03 December — 18 January 2020
22 Totibadze Gallery

Tina Chkhikvishvili, Tutu Kiladze, Tanya Sergeeva, Yulia Kartoshkina
Siharuli

16+
From December 3 to January 18, the Totibadz Gallery will host the exhibition "Siharuli". 

The exhibition is called "Siharuli", which means joy in Georgian. The exhibition is called in Georgian because two of its participants - Tina Chkhikvishvili and Tutu Kiladze from Georgia, Tanya Sergeyeva Facebook wrote that she graduated from the Tbilisi Academy of Arts, and Yulia Kartoshkina as if took all the colors of the Georgian landscape in her paintings. 

Sikharuli and Iquaruli, joy and love are the main components of Georgian life, which are so lacking in Moscow. How long have you been rejoicing? What are you happy about? What is the joy for you? Do you know how to be happy? Answer these simple questions and maybe our lives will get better! 

"For me, joy is something that anticipates a sense of love. The feeling of love is a great thing, not love for any particular person, although it is also a great thing. But the feeling of its presence. Maybe that's why the Georgian word for joy and love is so similar. It is a joy to come to Tbilisi and be with your beloved friends! The joy of returning home to St. Petersburg, to see the family, the joy of painting," says artist Tanya Sergeeva. She was born in Leningrad in 1976. Lives and works in St. Petersburg In 2006, she graduated from the Stieglitz St. Petersburg State Agricultural Academy (in the past - Mukhina) department of monumental and decorative painting. Since 2009 member of the Union of Artists. The participant more than 20 collective and 10 personal exhibitions. Works are in private collections in Russia, Germany, Finland, Latvia. 

Tutu Kiladze: "I am happy when I look at how the sun comes out and how it sets. The sound of the sea, the waves. I am pleased with my good friends, with the good film I watched. The good pictures that I saw, the music that seems to be inside me. I am happy when I am happy without reason". Tutu Kiladze was born in 1980 in Tbilisi and graduated from the Tbilisi Academy of Arts. Participant of numerous collective exhibitions in Austria and Italy. Georgia, Russia, solo exhibitions in Latvia, Denmark. Works in private collections in Germany, England, Latvia, USA, Denmark, Russia. 

"I am pleased with kindness in people, beauty in nature, and the process of achieving my goal in life, but most of all I rejoice when dreams come true, even if they come true when you have forgotten about them," Tina Chkhikvishvili, born in 1980 in Tbilisi, graduated from the Tbilisi Academy of Arts. More than 10 collective and 3 solo exhibitions. The works are in the collections of Georgia, Russia, Denmark and Germany.

Yulia Kartoshkina: "I rejoice in the sunlight every day! The more light you have in your heart, the brighter everything around you". Yulia was born in 1985 in Moscow, graduated from Stroganov Moscow State Art Academy, Russian State Specialized Academy of Arts. The participant of numerous exhibitions. Personal exhibition at Rosa Azora Gallery 2019. Works in private collections in Russia, France and Latvia.

Центр современного
искусства Винзавод
Москва, 4-й Сыромятнический переулок, 1/8 стр. 6 Станции метро Курская, Чкаловская

Схема проезда
Администрация: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Аренда: +7 (495) 023 28 57
Кассы: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Почта: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Выставка

Тина Чхиквишвили, Туту Киладзе, Таня Сергеева, Юлия Картошкина
Сихарули

03 Декабря — 18 Января 2020
22 Totibadze Gallery

Тина Чхиквишвили, Туту Киладзе, Таня Сергеева, Юлия Картошкина
Сихарули

16+

С 3 декабря по 18 января в Галерее Тотибадзе пройдет выставка «Сихарули».

Выставка называется «Сихарули», что по-грузински означает радость. Выставка называется по грузински, потому что две ее участницы – Тина Чхиквишвили и Туту Киладзе из Грузии, Тане Сергеевой фейсбук самостоятельно написал, что она закончила Тбилисскую академию художеств, а Юля Картошкина словно забрала все цвета грузинского пейзажа в свои картины.

Сихарули и сикварули, радость и любовь – это главные составляющие грузинской жизни, которых так не хватает нам в Москве. Давно ли вы радовались? Чему вы радуетесь? Что для вас радость? Умеете ли вы радоваться? Ответьте себе на эти простые вопросы и может наша жизнь станет лучше!

«Для меня радость это то, что предвосхищает ощущение любви. Чувство любви – великая вещь, не любовь к какому-то конкретному человеку, хотя и это тоже. Но ощущение ее присутствия. Может, поэтому в грузинском слово радость и любовь так похожи. Это радость приехать в Тбилиси и побыть с любимыми подругами! Радость вернуться домой в Петербург, увидеть семью, радость писать картины», говорит художница Таня Сергеева. Она родилась в Ленинграде в 1976. Живет и работает в Санкт-Петербурге В 2006 окончила СПбГХПА им. Штиглица ( в прошлом-Мухиной) кафедру монументально-декоративной живописи. С 2009 года член Союза Художников. Участник более 20 коллективных и 10 персональных выставок. Работы находятся в частных коллекциях в России, Германии, Финляндии, Латвии.

Туту Киладзе: «Меня радует когда я смотрю на то, как выходит солнце и как оно заходит. Звук моря, волны. Меня радуют мои хорошие друзья, хороший фильм, который я посмотрела. Хорошие картины, которые увидела, музыка, которая словно внутри меня. Меня радует, когда я без причины рада». Туту Киладзе родилась в 1980 году в Тбилиси, Окончила Тбилисскую академию художеств. Участник многочисленных коллективных выставок в Австрии, Италии. Грузии, России, персональные выставки в Латвии, Дании. Работы в частных коллекциях Германии, Англии, Латвии, США, Дании, России.

«В людях меня радует доброта, в природе – красота, в жизни – процесс достижения цели, но больше всего я радуюсь, когда сбываются мечты, даже если сбываются они тогда, когда ты о них подзабыла», – Тина Чхиквишвили, родилась в 1980 году в Тбилиси, окончила Тбилисскую Академию Художеств. Более 10 коллективных и 3 персональные выставки. Работы находятся в коллекциях Грузии, России, Дании и Германии.

Юлия Картошкина: «Я радуюсь солнечному свету каждый день! Чем больше в твоем сердце света – тем ярче все вокруг». Юлия родилась в 1985 в Москве, окончила МХГПА им. Строганова, Российскую Государственную Специализированную Академию Искусств . Участница многочисленных выставок . Персональная выставка в галерее «Роза Азора»2019 год. Работы в частных коллекциях в России, Франции, Латвии.