Winzavod CCA
Moscow, 4th Syromyatnichesky lane 1/8 105120 Kurskaya/Chkalovskaya metro station

How to find us
Administration: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Lease: +7 (905) 519 99 50
Ticket Office: +7 (495) 917 17 99 (с 12:00 до 20:00)
Email: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru, arenda@winzavod.ru
Exhibitions

Sergey Dozhd
Cyarcism and Sciarsists

19 October — 28 November 2021
22 FINE ART GALLERY

Sergey Dozhd
Cyarcism and Sciarsists

16+

"In realistic art, we write what we see, in the mental, what we create ... "

                                                                                                                           Sergey Rain


The FINE ART Gallery, together with the Moscow Museum of Modern Art, presents the first international exhibition in Moscow "Sayarsism and Sayarsites".

Sayarsism is a trend in contemporary art created by the Russian artist Sergei Dozhd. It is now an international movement of intellectual artists who are developing a system for understanding abstract art, just as huge understandable abstract spaces were created in physics, mathematics or quantum mechanics.


About 300 artists fr om Russia, USA, Germany, France, Belgium, Italy, China and other countries are taking part in this direction. More than 50 exhibitions have been held in various countries of the world. Many world-famous cultural figures widely cooperate with the direction - Batson Brock, Dieter Ronte, Barbara Dietrich, Huang Mei, Joseph Laske and many others.


Sayarsism is also a new philosophy that allows you to creatively develop not only art and culture, but also human consciousness, morality, society, and spirituality. Alexander Borovsky defined this direction as a new wave of the Russian avant-garde and the Russian philosophical school, which can have a great impact on the global cultural space.


The main concept of the exhibition is to show how artists visualize and explain the space of internal or conscious abstract art predicted by Wassily Kandinsky. The founders of abstraction said that art can be abstract, but they did not say how to abstract. Classical abstraction was silent for over 100 years - it was just, meaningless squares, circles and triangles, abstract paintings were beyond the realm of understanding and therefore were often signed only with numbers and titles "without a title."


Cyarsic theory proposed a system for understanding artistic abstraction, a new artistic language, Cyarsic semiotics, wh ere a square is thought, a circle is a feeling, a triangle is intuition, more complex elements of consciousness are more complex figures, images and formulas. The theory highlighted the main feature of the Cyarcian style - complete universality, you can use realistic and abstract artistic elements, signs and descriptions, general or your own artistic solutions, the main thing is the ability to understand the artist's consciousness. As a result, Cyarsist artists were able to define their abstract creations and explain them to the audience. As one of the journalists remarked at an exhibition in St. Petersburg: "Finally, these endless abstract squares, triangles and circles have formed into something understandable."


The exhibition will feature many new artistic discoveries. Viewers will be able to see complex states of consciousness, its landscapes, areas of paradoxes, labyrinths and madness, as well as its beauty and multidimensionality, and even understand how to construct consciousness and how to measure it. The exhibition will show the influence of the new direction on other areas - science, philosophy, spirituality, society and the person himself. Sophisticated art critics will be able to feel how the curtain is opening over the mass of new genres and trends in art, for example, landscapes of consciousness, mental portrait, mental constructivism.


It is important to note that the exhibition will present both global generalizing solutions from the field of abstract art, and interesting, individual, inner worlds of artists, a kind of "Sayarsindi".


In general, for the viewer, what is happening will be perceived as a real artistic and philosophical journey through the world of consciousness.

Exhibition participants: Sergei Rain, Franco Viola, Victor Popov

Центр современного
искусства Винзавод
Москва, 4-й Сыромятнический переулок, 1/8 стр. 6 Станции метро Курская, Чкаловская

Схема проезда
Администрация: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Аренда: +7 (905) 519 99 50
Кассы: +7 (495) 917 17 99
Почта: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru, arenda@winzavod.ru
Выставка

Сергей Дождь
Сайарсизм и Сайарситы

19 Октября — 28 Ноября 2021
22 Галерея «Файн Арт»

Сергей Дождь
Сайарсизм и Сайарситы

16+

«В реалистическом искусстве мы пишем то, что видим, в ментальном то, что творим…»

                                                           Сергей Дождь     

Галерея ФАЙН АРТ совместно с Московским музеем современного искусства представляет первую в Москве международную выставку «Сайарсизм и Сайарситы».

Сайарсизм – это направление в современном искусстве созданное русским художником Сергеем Дождем. В настоящее время это международное движение художников-интеллектуалов, которые разрабатывают систему понимания абстрактного искусства, подобно тому как огромные понимаемые абстрактные пространства были созданы в физике, математике или квантовой механике.

В направлении принимают участие  около 300 художников из России, США, Германии, Франции, Бельгии, Италии, Китая и других стран. Было проведено более 50 выставок в различных странах мира. С направлением широко сотрудничают многие деятели культуры с мировым именем – Бацон Брок, Дитер Ронте, Барбара Дитрих, Хуанг Мей, Жозеф Ласке и многие другие.

Сайарсизм – это также новая философия, которая позволяет творчески развивать не только искусство и культуру, но и сознание человека, мораль, общество, духовность. Александр Боровский определил  это направление как новую волну русского авангарда и русской философской школы, которая может оказать большое  воздействие на глобальное культурное пространство.

Основной концепт выставки – это показать как художники визуализируют и объясняют предсказанное еще Василием Кандинским пространство внутреннего или осознанного абстрактного искусства. Основатели абстракции сказали, что искусство может быть абстрактным, но не сказали как абстрагироваться.  Классическая абстракция молчала более 100 лет – это были просто, ничего не значащие квадраты, круги и треугольники, абстрактные картины были вне области понимания и поэтому часто подписывались лишь номерами и титрами «без названия».

Сайарсическая теория предложила систему понимания художественной абстракции, новый художественный язык,  сайарсическую семиотику, где квадрат – это мысль, круг – чувство, треугольник – интуиция, более сложные элементы сознания – это более сложные фигуры, образы и формулы. Теория выделила главную особенность сайарсического стиля – полную  универсальность, можно  использовать  реалистические и абстрактные художественные элементы,  знаки и описания, общие или собственные художественные решения, главное – это возможность понимаемого отображения сознания художника. В результате художники-сайарсисты смогли определить свои абстрактные творения, и пояснить их зрителям.  Как заметил один из журналистов на выставке в Санкт Петербурге: «наконец-то эти бесконечные абстрактные квадраты, треугольники и круги сложились во что-то понимаемое».

На выставке будет представлено много новых художественных открытий. Зрители смогут увидеть сложные состояния сознания, его пейзажи, области парадоксов, лабиринтов и безумия, также его красоту и многомерность и даже понять как конструировать сознание и чем его измерять. Выставка  покажет влияние нового направления на другие области – науку, философию, духовность, общество и самого человека.  Искушенные искусствоведы смогут почувствовать как открывается завеса над массой новых жанров и направлений в искусстве, например, пейзажи сознания, ментальный портрет, ментальный конструктивизм.

Важно заметить, что в экспозиции  будут представлены как глобальные обобщающие решения из области абстрактного искусства, так и интересные, индивидуальные, внутренние миры художников, своеобразный «сайарсинди». 

В целом для зрителя происходящее будет восприниматься как  настоящее художественно-философское  путешествие по миру сознания.

Участники выставки: Сергей Дождь, Франко Виола, Виктор Попов