Winzavod CCA
Moscow, 4th Syromyatnichesky lane 1/8 105120 Kurskaya/Chkalovskaya metro station

How to find us
Administration: +7 (495) 917 46 46, + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Lease: +7 (495) 023 28 57
Ticket Office: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Email: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Exhibitions


Parallels, XX-XXI centuries.

10 June — 15 June 2019
6 ArtLitfund


Parallels, XX-XXI centuries.

18+
From 10 to 15 June, an exhibition-dialogue of two paintings, “Parallels, XX-XXI centuries”, will take place in the ArtLitfond. This is a sensational event when a masterpiece of national culture will take part in the performance of contemporary artists.

The biggest work of the auction “Litfond”, which will be held on June 15, and perhaps one of the most monumental works in the work of Alexander Osmerkin, the great “Bubnovalelets” artist, is the painting “M.I. Kalinin at the "Sickle and Hammer" factory, created by him around 1931 in the amount of 215 x 436 cm, will take part in the performance. In the ArtLitfond space at Winzavod, a group of contemporary artists will create another monumental canvas entitled “The Prime Minister of the Russian Federation visits the factory on the moon in 2031”

Osmerkin's painting is a finished work of the museum level, and the second will be created during these five days by artists. You can watch the process and admire Osmerkin's monumental canvas during the entire time they are displayed at Winzavod.

Центр современного
искусства Винзавод
Москва, 4-й Сыромятнический переулок, 1/8 стр. 6 Станции метро Курская, Чкаловская

Схема проезда
Администрация: +7 (495) 917 46 46,+ 7 (495) 917 17 99
Аренда: +7 (495) 023 28 57
Кассы: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Почта: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Выставка


Параллели, XX-XXI в.

10 Июня — 15 Июня 2019
6 АртЛитфонд


Параллели, XX-XXI в.

18+
С 10 по 15 июня в «АртЛитфонде» пройдет выставка-диалог двух картин «Параллели, XX-XXI вв.». Это сенсационное событие, когда шедевр отечественной культуры примет участие в перформансе современных художников.

Самая большая работа аукциона «Литфонд», который пройдет 15 июня, и пожалуй, одно из самых монументальных творений в творчестве великого «бубновалетовца» Александра Осмёркина - полотно «М.И. Калинин на заводе "Серп и молот"», созданное им около 1931 года в размере 215 х 436 см примет участие в перформансе. В пространстве «АртЛитфонда» на Винзаводе группа современных художников создаст еще одно монументальное полотно под названием «Председатель Правительства РФ посещает фабрику на Луне в 2031 году»

Картина Осмеркина - это законченное произведение музейного уровня, а второе будет создаваться в течении этих пяти дней художниками. Наблюдать за процессом и полюбоваться на монументальное полотно Осмеркина можно будет в течение всего времени их экспонирования на Винзаводе.