Winzavod CCA
Moscow, 4th Syromyatnichesky lane 1/8 105120 Kurskaya/Chkalovskaya metro station

How to find us
Administration: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Lease: +7 (495) 023 28 57
Ticket Office: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Email: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Exhibitions


New season of Open Studios of Winzavod

10 October — 29 February 2020
20 Open Studios
10 October —
29 February 2020
20 Open Studios
Work hours:

12:00 — 20:00

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun

Free


New season of Open Studios of Winzavod

12+
Open Studios

On October 9, Winzavod Centre for Contemporary Art announced the names of the artists of the new season of Open Studios at a closed preview. 

From October 10, Studios are open to the public every day from 12:00 to 20:00 (except Monday). Artists selected by the Expert Council will work in the Studios from October to February. 

Out of more than a hundred applications, the Expert Council - Aidan Salakhova, Valentin Dyakonov, Stanislav Shuripa, Anastasia Karneeva, Andrei Parshikov and Sofia Trotsenko - selected ten - seven artists to the Workshop programme and three participants to Pop-up, a new programme that has appeared this season. 

The new residents of the Open Studios of the Workshops programme - Slava Nesterov, Aleksey Zhuravlev, Lisa Neklessa, Arina Efanova, Vera Evstigneyeva, Karina Saifullina, Sergey Nikitin; of the Pop-up programme - Lydia Zhudro, Lyuba Sautina and Sergey Morozov.

Andrey Parshikov, tutor of Open Studios, about the concept of the new season:

"In the fourth season of the Open Studios, serious changes are coming. In addition to permanent artists, there will be pop-up residents who will be given a common space, as well as all other project opportunities: exhibitions, shows, lectures, meetings, portfolio revues. They will be responsible for less traditional means of artistic expression: video, performance, sound, dance. In previous seasons, the performative part of the project was rather additional to the exhibition. It is performativity and high level of events that will be the main tasks of the new fourth season of Open Studios of Winzavod".

About the project

Open studios, launched in 2017, develop the direction of support for young artists Winzavod. New names. For talented beginners, participation in the project is an opportunity to take the first steps in the creative and commercial spheres under the guidance of professionals. 

During the three seasons of the project the artists collaborated with designers and perfumers, initiated master classes, lectures, film screenings, as well as external events and festivals - ArtFemFest "-KA", a party of the Studio "Culture in Cube" in the Purification Club, a festival of contemporary art in Afimall and EverArt Weekend.

Центр современного
искусства Винзавод
Москва, 4-й Сыромятнический переулок, 1/8 стр. 6 Станции метро Курская, Чкаловская

Схема проезда
Администрация: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Аренда: +7 (495) 023 28 57
Кассы: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Почта: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Выставка


Новый сезон Открытых студий Винзавода

10 Октября — 29 Февраля 2020
20 Открытые студии
10 Октября —
29 Февраля 2020
20 Открытые студии
Режим работы:

12:00 — 20:00

Пн
Вт
Ср
Чт
Пт
Сб
Вс

Бесплатно


Новый сезон Открытых студий Винзавода

12+
Открытые студии Винзавода
9 октября Центр современного искусства Винзавод на закрытом превью объявил имена художников нового сезона Открытых студий. 
 
С 10 октября Студии открыты для посещения каждый день с 12:00 до 20:00 (кроме понедельника). Художники, отобранные экспертным советом, будут работать в Студиях с октября по февраль. 
 
Из более ста поступивших заявок, экспертный совет – Айдан Салахова, Валентин Дьяконов, Станислав Шурипа, Анастасия Карнеева, Андрей Паршиков и Софья Троценко, выбрали десять – семь художников программы «Мастерская» и трех участников «Поп-ап», новой программы, которая появилась в этом сезоне. 
 
Новыми резидентами Открытых студий Винзавода программы «Мастерские» стали Слава Нестеров, Алексей Журавлев, Лиза Неклесса, Арина Ефанова, Вера Евстигнеева, Карина Сайфуллина, Сергей Никитин; программы «Поп-ап» – Лидия Жудро, Люба Саутина и Сергей Морозов.

Тьютор Открытых студий Андрей Паршиков о концепции нового сезона:

«Помимо постоянно работающих художников, здесь появятся поп-ап резиденты, которым выделят общее пространство, а также предоставят все другие возможности проекта: выставки, показы, лекции, встречи, портфолио ревю. Они будут отвечать за менее традиционные средства художественного выражения: видео, перформанс, звук, танец. В предыдущих сезонах перформативная часть проекта была скорее дополнительной к выставочной. Именно перформативность и высокая событийность станут основными задачами нового четвертого сезона Открытых студий Винзавода».

О проекте

Открытые студии, запущенные в 2017 году, развивают направление поддержки молодых художников Винзавод. Новые имена. Для начинающих талантливых художников, участие в проекте – возможность сделать первые шаги в творческой и коммерческой сферах под руководством профессионалов. 

За три сезона проекта художники коллаборировали с дизайнерами и парфюмерами, инициировали проведение мастер-классов, лекций, кинопоказов, а также внешних мероприятий и фестивалей – АртФемФест «-КА», вечеринку Студий «Культура в кубе» в ДК на Сретенке, фестиваль актуального искусства в Афимолле и EverArt Weekend.