Winzavod CCA
Moscow, 4th Syromyatnichesky lane 1/8 105120 Kurskaya/Chkalovskaya metro station

How to find us
Administration: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Lease: +7 (905) 519 99 50
Ticket Office: +7 (495) 917 17 99 (с 12:00 до 20:00)
Email: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru, arenda@winzavod.ru
Exhibitions

Svetlana and Konstantin Soutyagini
From one window

03 July — 05 August 2020
22 Totibadze Gallery

Svetlana and Konstantin Soutyagini
From one window

16+

The exhibition of Svetlana and Konstantin Sutyagin "From one window" has been open in Totibadze Gallery since July 3.

Please note that the gallery is open on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays from 14:00 to 19:00.

Konstantin and Svetlana Sutyagina are Moscow artists, family, husband and wife. In their paintings - a common world seen from one window on joint trips: streets, towns, rivers and houses, fields, groves, the legendary Paris. Even a common perspective - always a little from above, from afar, from the side. The exhibition opens the world from a bird's-eye view, but this world comes alive in different ways in the paintings.

Here you can see the contrast of the approach not even to painting, but to life itself. The male principle of the discoverer, conqueror of new lands, outrage of tranquility - and the female principle of creating a harmony, peace, harmony, holistic space.

Everything together becomes one garden. And this garden is paradise, because light penetrates it. The air, radiating light, is common in all pictures of Sutyagin. The light comes out of the sky with white flakes, flashes with lanterns and oncoming car headlights, floats out of the mist, looks through the windows, shimmering in the river water... Through the outlines of the real earthly world as if there is its original image, a paradise sketch. The idea is in continuous development.

Центр современного
искусства Винзавод
Москва, 4-й Сыромятнический переулок, 1/8 стр. 6 Станции метро Курская, Чкаловская

Схема проезда
Администрация: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Аренда: +7 (495) 023 28 57
Кассы: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Почта: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Выставка

Светлана и Константин Сутягины
Из одного окна

03 Июля — 05 Августа 2020
22 Totibadze Gallery

Светлана и Константин Сутягины
Из одного окна

16+

В галерее Тотибадзе с 3 июля работает выставка Светланы и Константина Сутягиных «Из одного окна».

Обращаем ваше внимание, что галерея работает по пятницам, субботам и воскресеньям  с 14:00 до 19:00.

Константин и Светлана Сутягины – московские художники, семья, муж и жена. На их картинах – общий мир, увиденный из одного окна в совместных поездках: улочки, городки, речки и домики, поля, рощи, легендарный Париж. Даже ракурс общий – всегда немного сверху, издалека, со стороны. Выставка открывает мир с птичьего полёта, но этот мир по-разному оживает на картинах.

Тут и проявляется контраст подхода даже не к живописи – к самой жизни. Мужской принцип первооткрывателя, покорителя новых земель, возмутителя спокойствия, – и женский принцип создания лада, умиротворения, гармонии, целостного космоса.

Всё вместе становится одним садом. И сад этот – райский, потому что его пронизывает свет. Воздух, излучающий свет, – общий на всех картинах Сутягиных. Свет сыплет с неба белыми хлопьями, вспыхивает фонарями и встречными фарами авто, выплывает из тумана, заглядывает в окна, мерцает в речной воде… Сквозь очертания реального земного мира словно проступает его первообраз, райский набросок. Замысел – в непрерывном развитии.