Winzavod CCA
Moscow, 4th Syromyatnichesky lane 1/8 105120 Kurskaya/Chkalovskaya metro station

How to find us
Administration: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Lease: +7 (495) 023 28 57
Ticket Office: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Email: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Discussions


ArtStream. Ask your question online to an expert

18 April
14:00 — 15:30


ArtStream. Ask your question online to an expert

16+

The second broadcast of the online project of Winzavod ArtStream 

When: April 18th at 2:00 p.m.

Where: zoom

Register for the broadcast by clicking here

ArtStream - online broadcasts by Winzavod with the participation of successful and accomplished professionals fr om the art community, who will answer current questions, give specific recommendations and talk about the state of art yesterday, today and tomorrow. 

Theme of the second broadcast: art market and pricing. Two important indicators for determining the state of the art system as a whole are changing rapidly in front of your eyes. The instability of the Russian art market will affect all participants of art and, first of all, the artists and the cost of their works. 

Second broadcast experts: art historian, curator, founder of XL Gallery Elena Selina, collector, co-founder of Triumph Gallery Yemelyan Zakharov, director of LH Art Consultancy Alexander Blanar, founder of the CCA Winzavod Sofia Trotsenko.

"I believe that we will not only be able to understand more about art in a period of self-isolation, but also through closer contact with the audience to find a way to move together. Q&A series has been launched with the aim of making the most of remote access to support people who work or plan to work in the field of contemporary art", - Sofia Trotsenko, founder of CCI Winzavod.

The Foundation for Support of Contemporary Art Winzavod, being in quarantine as the whole world, continues to follow its mission. The development of contemporary Russian art, its support and the search for alternative ways of communication are becoming more relevant and pose new challenges to us.

Online meetings, along with the launched http://winzin.ru/ portal, offer new formats of interaction both for the professional community and for all those interested in contemporary art around the world. 

The broadcasts will soon be complemented by online interviews with artists in Sofia Trotsenko's installation and educational projects in social networks of Winzavod for beginners in the field of art. 

The discussion will be broadcast on Winzavod's YouTube page, social networks Facebook and VKontakte.

Центр современного
искусства Винзавод
Москва, 4-й Сыромятнический переулок, 1/8 стр. 6 Станции метро Курская, Чкаловская

Схема проезда
Администрация: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Аренда: +7 (495) 023 28 57
Кассы: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Почта: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Дискуссия


ArtStream. Задай свой вопрос эксперту в прямом эфире

18 Апреля
14:00 — 15:30


ArtStream. Задай свой вопрос эксперту в прямом эфире

16+

Второй эфир онлайн-проекта Винзавода ArtStream 

Когда: 18 апреля в 14:00

Где: zoom

Регистрация на эфир по ссылке.

ArtStream — онлайн-эфиры Винзавода с участием успешных и состоявшихся профессионалов из арт-сообщества, которые ответят на актуальные вопросы, дадут конкретные рекомендации и расскажут о состоянии искусства вчера, сегодня и завтра. 

Тема второго эфира: арт-рынок и ценообразование. Два важных индикатора для определения состояния всей арт-системы в целом стремительно меняются на глазах. Неустойчивость российского арт-рынка скажется на всех участниках искусства и, в первую очередь, на художниках и стоимости их работ. 

Эксперты второго эфира: искусствовед, куратор, основательница галереи XL Елена Селина, коллекционер, сооснователь  галереи «Триумф» Емельян Захаров, директор LH Art Consultancy Александр Бланарь, основательница Центра современного искусства Винзавод Софья Троценко.

«Я верю, что мы не только сможем больше понять про искусство в период самоизоляции, но и благодаря более близкому контакту с аудиторией найти путь, куда вместе двигаться. Серия Q&A эфиров запущена с целью максимально использовать удаленный доступ для поддержки людей, которые работают или планируют работать в сфере современного искусства», — Софья Троценко, основательница ЦСИ Винзавод. 

Фонд поддержки современного искусства Винзавод, находясь как и весь мир на карантине, продолжает следовать своей миссии. Развитие современного российского искусства, его поддержка и поиск альтернативных способов коммуникации становятся более актуальными и ставят перед нами новые задачи. 

Онлайн-встречи наравне с запущенным порталом http://winzin.ru/ предлагают новые форматы взаимодействия как для профессионального сообщества, так и для всех, кто интересуется современным искусством по всему миру. 

Эфиры в ближайшее время дополнят онлайн-интервью с художниками в инстаграме Софьи Троценко и образовательные проекты в социальных сетях Винзавода для начинающих специалистов в сфере искусства.

Трансляция дискуссии пройдет на страницах Винзавода в YouTube, соцсетях Facebook и ВКонтакте