Winzavod CCA
Moscow, 4th Syromyatnichesky lane 1/8 105120 Kurskaya/Chkalovskaya metro station

How to find us
Administration: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Lease: +7 (495) 023 28 57
Ticket Office: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Email: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Discussions


ArtStream. Ask your question online to an expert

25 April
16:00 — 17:30


ArtStream. Ask your question online to an expert

16+

The second broadcast of the online project of Winzavod ArtStream 

When: April 25th at 4:00 p.m.

Where: zoom

Register for the broadcast by clicking here

ArtStream - online broadcasts by Winzavod with the participation of successful and accomplished professionals fr om the art community, who will answer current questions, give specific recommendations and talk about the state of art yesterday, today and tomorrow. 

Invited guests of the third broadcast: artist and art theorist Dmitry Gutov, curator and art historian Victor Misiano, director and founder of Marina Gisich Gallery Marina Gisich. The moderator of the discussion will be Sofia Trotsenko, the founder of the Center for Contemporary Art Winzavod.

Topics of the third broadcast: contemporary art practices, art and cataclysms, the figure of the curator yesterday and today, the path of young artists to big fairs in the team of adult galleries, the place of the gallery in the controversial issues between the artist and collector, support for artists and the work of galleries in crisis.

"I believe that not only will we be able to understand more about art in a period of self-isolation, but through closer contact with the audience to find a way to move together. Q&A series has been launched with the aim of making the most of remote access to support people who work or plan to work in the field of contemporary art", - Sofia Trotsenko, founder of CCA Winzavod. 

In previous broadcasts, the audience's questions were answered by: artist, gallery owner, professor of the Lomonosov Moscow State Academic Art Institute (MGAKHI), Professor Sofia Trotsenko. Aidan Salakhova, art historian, curator, founder of XL Gallery Elena Selina, collector, co-founder of Triumph Gallery Yemelyan Zakharov, gallery owner and art dealer Dmitry Hankin, owner of one of the most successful Russian pop/off/art galleries Sergey Popov, commissioner of the Urals Biennale Alisa Prudnikova and director of LH Art Consultancy Alexander Blanar.

The Foundation for Support of Contemporary Art Winzavod, being in quarantine as the whole world, continues to follow its mission. The development of contemporary Russian art, its support and search for alternative ways of communication are becoming more relevant and pose new challenges. 

After each broadcast of ArtStream, registered participants receive a mailing list with answers to questions that remain unanswered live. 

The discussion will be broadcast on Winzavod's YouTube page, social networks Facebook and VKontakte.

Центр современного
искусства Винзавод
Москва, 4-й Сыромятнический переулок, 1/8 стр. 6 Станции метро Курская, Чкаловская

Схема проезда
Администрация: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Аренда: +7 (495) 023 28 57
Кассы: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Почта: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Дискуссия


ArtStream. Задай вопрос эксперту в прямом эфире

25 Апреля
16:00 — 17:30


ArtStream. Задай вопрос эксперту в прямом эфире

16+

Третий эфир онлайн-проекта Винзавода ArtStream 

Когда: 25 апреля в 16:00

Где: zoom

Регистрация на эфир по ссылке.

ArtStream — онлайн-эфиры Винзавода с участием успешных и состоявшихся профессионалов из арт-сообщества, которые ответят на актуальные вопросы и  дадут конкретные рекомендации. 

Приглашенные гости третьего эфира: художник и теоретик искусства Дмитрий Гутов, куратор и искусствовед Виктор Мизиано, директор и основательница Marina Gisich Gallery Марина Гисич. Модератором эфира будет основательница Центра современного искусства Винзавод Софья Троценко.

Темы третьего эфира: современные художественные практики, искусство и катаклизмы, фигура куратора вчера и сегодня, путь молодых художников на большие ярмарки в команде взрослых галерей, место галериста в спорных вопросах между художником и коллекционером, поддержка художников и работа галерей в условиях кризиса.

«Я верю, что мы не только сможем больше понять про искусство в период самоизоляции, но и благодаря более близкому контакту с аудиторией найти путь, куда вместе двигаться. Серия Q&A эфиров запущена с целью максимально использовать удаленный доступ для поддержки людей, которые работают или планируют работать в сфере современного искусства», — Софья Троценко, основательница ЦСИ Винзавод. 

В предыдущих эфирах на вопросы аудитории отвечали: художница, галеристка, профессор МГАХИ им.Сурикова Айдан Салахова, искусствовед, куратор, основательница галереи XL Елена Селина, коллекционер, сооснователь галереи «Триумф» Емельян Захаров, галерист и арт-дилер Дмитрий Ханкин, владелец одной из самых успешных российских галерей pop/off/art Сергей Попов, и комиссар Уральской биеннале Алиса Прудникова и директор LH Art Consultancy Александр Бланарь.

Фонд поддержки современного искусства Винзавод, находясь как и весь мир на карантине, продолжает следовать своей миссии. Развитие современного российского искусства, его поддержка и поиск альтернативных способов коммуникации становятся более актуальными и ставят перед нами новые задачи. 

После каждой трансляции ArtStream зарегистрировавшимся участникам приходит рассылка с ответами на вопросы, оставшиеся неотвеченными в прямом эфире. Ответы на самые популярные вопросы также доступны на сайте winzin.ru и в  соцсетях Винзавода по тегам: #вопросответВинзавод и #АртСтрим

Трансляция дискуссии пройдет на страницах Винзавода в YouTube, соцсетях Facebook и ВКонтакте.