Winzavod CCA
Moscow, 4th Syromyatnichesky lane 1/8 105120 Kurskaya/Chkalovskaya metro station

How to find us
Administration: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Lease: +7 (495) 023 28 57
Ticket Office: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Email: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Course

Svetlana Kovalevskaya
Pedestrian Moscow

09 June — 07 August 2020
10 School of Collectors and Experts
09 June —
07 August 2020
10 School of Collectors and Experts
Work hours:

10:00 — 22:00

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun

20000 ₽

Registration for the course

Svetlana Kovalevskaya
Pedestrian Moscow

18+

Online course on the author's program Svetlana Kovalevskaya aimed at exploring the city as a layering of different historical epochs.

The expert course includes 5 online lectures devoted to a detailed study of Moscow architecture. The classes are held on Tuesdays from 11.00 to 14.00. A certificate is issued upon completion. The cost of the course is 20 000 rubles.

The program:

Lecture 1. Old Russian Moscow. 14-17 century.

The Kremlin is oak, white stone, brick.  Moscow under Ivan Kalita, Dmitry Donskoy. 14th century, early Moscow construction. Italians in Moscow in the 15th century.  Cathedrals in the Kremlin. "Moscow - the Third Rome" at the time of Ivan the Terrible, new types of temples - hipped, pointless, multi-brick. Monasteries of Moscow. "Wonderful pattern" of the 17th century.  Nikon's reforms, Polish, Ukrainian, Dutch influences.

Lecture 2.  "European" Moscow. The 18th century - the first half of the 19th century.   Baroque, Rococo, Classicism, Empire. 

"Naryshkin Baroque" and Moscow under Peter I. Moscow in the 18th century, under Elizabeth I and Catherine II.  Cossacks and Bazhenov.   Estate building. Moscow after the fire of 1812, new town-planning concepts, ensembles of the main squares - Red, Manezhnaya, Theatre, "wooden empire" of Moscow.

Lecture 3. Moscow in the second half of the 19th century.   History, eclecticism, Art Nouveau. 

"Orthodoxy, Autocracy, People" in the architecture of Nikolaev time. Konstantin Ton.  Neo-Russian, Neo-Byzantine and other neo-styles in the Arch of Moscow of the second half of the 19th century.  National Romanticism. "Construction boom" and the variety of architectural trends at the turn of the 19th-20th centuries.

Lecture 4. Moscow in the 20th Century.

Constructivism, Rationalism, Neoclassicism - the search for new architectural solutions in the 10-20s. New types of buildings, new tasks, "paper architecture".  "Stalin Empire" in the 30s - 40s. "Stalin Empire" general plan of Moscow's reconstruction in 1935, projects of the Palace of Soviets, Metro, VDNKh, CKPO, residential construction. High-rise buildings of Moscow.

Lecture 5. Moscow in the 20th Century.

"The Struggle against Excesses in the Arch-Re" under Khrushchev, change of artistic guidelines. Khrushchev and Brezhnev Modernism, Brutalism, Panel Construction, New Areas of Moscow.  Rebuilding of Moscow for the Olympics 80.  "Sredovaya ar-ra", "paper" ar-ra.  Arbat and Ostozhenka.  "Luzhkovskaya Moscow" as a special stage.  Modern trends in Moscow's arch-ra.

Recording is available on the sitein the section "Online Recording".

Центр современного
искусства Винзавод
Москва, 4-й Сыромятнический переулок, 1/8 стр. 6 Станции метро Курская, Чкаловская

Схема проезда
Администрация: +7 (495) 917 46 46
Аренда: +7 (495) 023 28 57
Кассы: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Почта: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Курс

Светлана Ковалевская
Пешеходная Москва

09 Июня — 07 Августа 2020
10 Школа коллекционеров и экспертов
09 Июня —
07 Августа 2020
10 Школа коллекционеров и экспертов
Режим работы:

10:00 — 22:00

Пн
Вт
Ср
Чт
Пт
Сб
Вс

20000 ₽

Запись на курс

Светлана Ковалевская
Пешеходная Москва

18+

Онлайн-курс по авторской программе Светланы Ковалевской своей целью исследование города как наслоения разных исторических эпох.

Эксперт-курс включает  5 лекционных онлайн-занятий, посвященных подробному исследованию архитектуры Москвы. Занятия проходят по вторникам с 11.00 до 14.00. По окончании выдается cертификат. Стоимость курса 20 000 руб.

Программа:

Лекция 1. Древнерусская Москва. 14-17 век.

Кремль дубовый, белокаменный, кирпичный. Москва при Иване Калите, Дмитрии Донском. 14 век, раннемосковское строительство. Итальянцы в Москве в 15 веке. Соборы Кремля. «Москва – Третий Рим» при Иване Грозном, новые типы храмов - шатровые, бесстолпные, многопридельные. Монастыри  Москвы. «Дивное узорочье» 17 века. Никоновские реформы, польские, украинские, голландские влияния.

Лекция 2. «Европейская» Москва. 18 век -первая половина 19 века. Барокко, рококо, классицизм, ампир. 

«Нарышкинское барокко» и Москва при Петре I. Москва в 18 веке, при Елизавете I и Екатерине II. Казаков и Баженов. Усадебное строительство. Москва после пожара 1812 года, новые градостроительные концепции, ансамбли главных площадей – Красной, Манежной, Театральной, «деревянный ампир» Москвы.

Лекция 3. Москва во второй половине 19 века. Историзм, эклектика, модерн. 

«Православие, самодержавие, народность» в архитектуре николаевского времени. Константин Тон. Неорусский, неовизантийский,  и прочие неостили в  арх-ре Москвы  второй половины 19 века. Национальный романтизм. «Строительный бум» и разнообразие архитектурных направлений  на рубеже 19-20 веков.

Лекция 4. Москва в 20 веке.

Конструктивизм, рационализм, неоклассицизм – поиски новых архитектурных решений в 10-20-х гг. Новые типы зданий, новые задачи, «бумажная архитектура». «Сталинский ампир» 30х – 40 гг. «Сталинский» ген. план перестройки Москвы 1935 года, проекты Дворца  Советов, Метрополитен, ВДНХ, ЦПКиО, жилое строительство. Высотки Москвы.

Лекция 5. Москва в 20 веке.

«Борьба с излишествами в арх-ре» при Хрущеве, смена художественных ориентиров. Хрущевский  и брежневский модернизм, брутализм, панельное строительство, новые районы Москвы. Перестройка  Москвы к Олимпиаде-80. «Средовая ар-ра»,  «бумажная» арх-ра. Арбат и Остоженка. «Лужковская  Москва» как особый этап. Современные направления в арх-ре Москвы.


Запись на сайте в разделе «Онлайн-запись».