Winzavod CCA
Moscow, 4th Syromyatnichesky lane 1/8 105120 Kurskaya/Chkalovskaya metro station

How to find us
Administration: +7 (495) 917 46 46, + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Lease: +7 (495) 803 33 33
Ticket Office: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Email: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Course

Svetlana Kovalevskaya
Expert-course. Pedestrian Moscow

14 May — 27 June 2018
10 School of Collectors and Experts

Svetlana Kovalevskaya
Expert-course. Pedestrian Moscow

The course on the author's program of Svetlana Kovalevskaya aims to study the city as a layering of different historical epochs.

The expert course includes 10 lessons, 4 of which are lectures and 6 exit ones. Classes are held on weekdays in the daytime and last for 3 hours. Upon completion, a certificate is issued.

Cost of the course: 40,000 rubles

Program:

1. Old Russian Moscow. 14-17 century. The Kremlin is oak, white stone, brick. Moscow under Ivan Kalita, Dmitri Donskoi. 14 century, early Moscow construction. Italians in Moscow in the 15th century. The cathedrals of the Kremlin. "Moscow - the Third Rome" under Ivan the Terrible, new types of temples - tent, besstolpnye, multi-standard. Monasteries of Moscow. "The wonderful uzorochie" of the 17th century. Nikon's reforms, Polish, Ukrainian, Dutch influences.

2. "European" Moscow. The 18th century was the first half of the 19th century. Baroque, rococo, classicism, empire. "Naryshkin Baroque" and Moscow under Peter I. Moscow in the 18th century, under Elizabeth I and Catherine II. Kazakov and Bazhenov. Manor construction. Moscow after the fire of 1812, new urban concepts, ensembles of the main squares - Red, Manege, Theater, "wooden Empire" in Moscow.

3. Moscow in the second half of the 19th century. Historism, eclecticism, modernity. "Orthodoxy, autocracy, nationality" in the architecture of the Nicholas period. Constantine Ton. Neo-Russian, Neo-Byzantine, and other neo-styles in the archives of Moscow in the second half of the 19th century. National Romanticism. "Construction boom" and a variety of architectural trends at the turn of the 19-20 centuries.

4. Moscow in the 20th century. Constructivism, rationalism, neoclassicism - the search for new architectural solutions in the 10-20's. New types of buildings, new tasks, "paper architecture". "Stalin's Empire" 30х - 40 years. "Stalin's" gene. the plan for the restructuring of Moscow in 1935, the Palace of Soviets, the Metropolitan, VDNKh, TsPKiO, residential construction projects. High-rise Moscow. "Struggle with excesses in arh-re" under Khrushchev, a change of artistic reference points. Khrushchev and Brezhnev modernism, brutalism, panel construction, new districts of Moscow. Restructuring of Moscow for the Olympics-80. "Sredovaya ar-ra", "paper" arch-ra. Arbat and Ostozhenka. "Luzhkov Moscow" as a special stage. Modern trends in the architecture of Moscow.

5. The Kremlin and its monuments.

6. China Town: Red Square, Nikolskaya Street, Ilyinka, Varvarka.

7. White city: from Pokrovka to Lubyanka.

8. The earth city: Ostozhenka-Prechistenka.

9. Earthen city: The area of ​​the Nikitsky gate.

10. VDNKh

Центр современного
искусства Винзавод
Москва, 4-й Сыромятнический переулок, 1/8 стр. 6 Станции метро Курская, Чкаловская

Схема проезда
Администрация: +7 (495) 917 46 46, + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Аренда: +7 (495) 803 33 33
Кассы: + 7 (495) 917 17 99
Почта: winzavod@winzavod.ru, web@winzavod.ru
Курс

Светлана Ковалевская
Эксперт-курс. Пешеходная Москва

14 Мая — 27 Июня 2018
10 Школа коллекционеров и экспертов
14 Мая —
27 Июня 2018
10 Школа коллекционеров и экспертов
Режим работы:

10:00 — 22:00

Пн
Вт
Ср
Чт
Пт
Сб
Вс

По регистрации

Регистрация

Светлана Ковалевская
Эксперт-курс. Пешеходная Москва

Курс по авторской программе Светланы Ковалевской своей целью исследование города как наслоения разных исторических эпох. 

Эксперт-курс включает 10 занятий, из них 4 лекционных и 6 выездных. Занятия проходят по будням в дневное время и длятся по 3 часа. По окончании выдается cертификат.

Стоимость курса: 40.000 рублей 

Программа: 

1. Древнерусская Москва. 14-17 век. Кремль дубовый, белокаменный, кирпичный.  Москва при Иване Калите, Дмитрии Донском. 14 век, раннемосковское строительство. Итальянцы в Москве в 15 веке.  Соборы Кремля. «Москва – Третий Рим» при Иване Грозном, новые типы храмов - шатровые, бесстолпные, многопридельные. Монастыри Москвы. «Дивное узорочье» 17 века.  Никоновские реформы, польские, украинские, голландские влияния. 

2. «Европейская» Москва. 18 век -первая половина 19 века.   Барокко, рококо, классицизм, ампир. «Нарышкинское барокко» и Москва при Петре I. Москва в 18 веке, при Елизавете I и Екатерине II.  Казаков и Баженов.   Усадебное строительство. Москва после пожара 1812 года, новые градостроительные концепции, ансамбли главных площадей – Красной, Манежной, Театральной, «деревянный ампир» Москвы. 

3. Москва во второй половине 19 века.   Историзм, эклектика, модерн. «Православие, самодержавие, народность» в архитектуре николаевского времени. Константин Тон.  Нео-русский, нео-византийский, и прочие нео-стили в  арх-ре Москвы  второй половины 19 века.  Национальный романтизм. «Строительный бум» и разнообразие архитектурных направлений на рубеже 19-20 веков.  

4. Москва в 20 веке. Конструктивизм, рационализм, неоклассицизм – поиски новых архитектурных решений в 10-20-х гг. Новые типы зданий, новые задачи, «бумажная архитектура».  «Сталинский ампир» 30х – 40 гг. «Сталинский» ген. план перестройки Москвы 1935 года, проекты Дворца Советов, Метрополитен, ВДНХ, ЦПКиО, жилое строительство. Высотки Москвы. «Борьба с излишествами в арх-ре» при Хрущеве, смена художественных ориентиров. Хрущевский и брежневский модернизм, брутализм, панельное строительство, новые районы Москвы.  Перестройка Москвы к Олимпиаде-80.  «Средовая ар-ра», «бумажная» арх-ра.  Арбат и Остоженка.  «Лужковская Москва» как особый этап.  Современные направления в арх-ре Москвы.  

5. Кремль и его памятники. 

6. Китай-город: Красная площадь, улицы Никольская, Ильинка, Варварка. 

7. Белый город: от Покровки до Лубянки. 

8. Земляной город: Остоженка-Пречистенка. 

9. Земляной город: Район Никитских ворот.  

10. ВДНХ